We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,399 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Meli

August 1, 2020

Excellent Service and Accommodation

Excellent all around service and accommodation. Was so impressed i brought a timeshare. Holiday Inn never disappoints

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shay

July 27, 2020

Comfortable to stay

This place is great for you and your family to relax

Yes, I recommend this property.

Britt

August 3, 2020

Comfortable bed

Very comfortable , just wanted trash emptied every day.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jeff

July 26, 2020

Master Bathroom Shower

It would be nice if there was more separation between shower and sink and the rest of the bedroom area

Yes, I recommend this property.

jennifer

July 31, 2020

stay in Las Vegas

The hotel facilities were clean, pretty, and nice. The staff was friendly. Pretty good location, as it is off the strip, but close enough to walk. I would prefer to be located close to the main pool, bar area. Guest sink in room fell into cabinet and dishwasher did not work correctly. However, very pleased with overall experience. VERY comfy beds, slept so good!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Roxy

July 23, 2020

Rest and Relaxation

Great place to stay! Quiet, cozy and friendly. The staff was helpful and in a time of worry I needed the piece of mind. I couldn’t have asked for more!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Becky8668

July 30, 2020

Great place to stay during current events

The resort rooms are beautiful, spacious, and clean. There was plenty of room by the pools to allow for social distancing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ashley

July 22, 2020

Best hotel

I love it there at The holiday inn great Room , good rates just overall a good suite

Yes, I recommend this property.

Debbie from Kingman, Az

July 29, 2020

Great Get away

This was a very comfortable 3 day getaway. Rooms very spacious. Beds were very comfortable

Yes, I recommend this property.

USSGUILLEN

July 29, 2020

OVERALL - GREAT

All was great except for the bathroom sinks/bathtubs. All were very slow in letting running water go, we had to not use them otherwise we would have had many puddles of water. Only negative thing about these 2 bdrm Villas. The KING SIZE beds were very very helpful in our comfortness.

Yes, I recommend this property.