We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,535 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

GloryG17

December 21, 2020

Very clean and comfortable

Excellent choice for my family of six, very spacious, did not feel overcrowded. This was our second visit, will definitely use this location again when we visit my in-laws. We visited in December right before Christmas and the kids were even able to take a dip in the outdoor heated pool.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Trelee01

December 28, 2020

great service

felt very safe with amazing customer service. Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention - Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay - Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Yes, I recommend this property.

Martin

December 27, 2020

like home

we had a 2 bedroom apartment. The cozy living room had a chimney , the kitchen was fully equipped with dish washer and all. It was like home.

Yes, I recommend this property.

AO973

December 19, 2020

Las Vegas stay 12-18

Upon arrival I was met greeted and taken care of by Eden a wonderful lady at the front desk who made the check in process easy and met all of our needs

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jose

December 25, 2020

December stay

Great venue and excellent staff. My family and I enjoyed staying at this location and I recommend it to all. Like a home away from home.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Abu Samer

December 23, 2020

Good location, friendly for families

Very good location clean and safe facility and very convenient for family and relaxation

Yes, I recommend this property.

JACINAR

December 15, 2020

Great stay!

The Holiday Inn Desert Club is a fantastic home away from home. The grounds are peaceful, clean, and well-kept. The staff is attentive and helpful and goes above and beyond to make the time spent at this property memorable. We stayed in a cozy standard one bedroom. The room was spacious and very clean. I loved that the kitchen was stocked with appliances, cutlery, towels and dish ware! All we needed was a quick trip to the local market to stock the fridge for our stay! We will definitely return to this location the next time we’re in Vegas. Thank you Desert Club!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Khema2022

December 13, 2020

Wonderful Stay

The check In process took a little longer than expected but the customer service was wonderful. We booked a 2 bedroom villa with 2 baths and a full kitchen. The rooms, bathrooms, kitchen

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jammaster_mom

December 9, 2020

Great Hotel for larger family!

This is a great option for a family of more than 4 people in Las Vegas. The two room suite has 2 king size beds, a pull out couch and two full bathrooms. The full kitchen is also a huge plus. There are 4 pools throughout the complex and ample parking. Looking forward to staying here again in the future and for longer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mikeb

November 27, 2020

Safe and efficient check in

Cheerful staff, checking in was easy and quick. Room was spotless.

Yes, I recommend this property.