We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,677 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Debbie

May 9, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Absolutely Amazing

Everything about this place was on point. It’s clean, comfortable, fully equipped and about 0 minutes walking distance from the Vegas strip. Love this place and will be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

PDtrips

May 16, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Will visit again

After a confusing check in things settled down with the help of staff. Several people made the staff great Colleen LimoJanie in front desk. Mark in check in. Cart drivers Anthony. JUAN, CHRISTAIN. Shawntae. Savannah in the Gold Mine Rented 5 rooms.Same place

Yes, I recommend this property.

JanLVegasStay

May 16, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Time Share property, issues during the stay.

Not a hotel, it is townhome properties for timeshare by IHG. Had bad experiences, AC made extremely loud noise couldnt sleep whole night, repair man came in, said we need to turn off AC and open up windows

No, I do not recommend this property.

Kela

May 16, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

My stay for the most past

The bell men where great .. honestly the best thing about the place and ryan who checked me in ... everything else there was always a problem rather o had one with them or they had one with me ... I’m good on the place all the way around... what I recommend is my worst enemy

No, I do not recommend this property.

Boocakie

May 7, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

My Mother's Day Wind-Down Vacation

This was the perfect place for me to escape the lockdown of the pandemic; after over a year and suffering so much loss. I enjoyed MY VILLA!!! I am looking forward to returning asap to make up for the time... and use the tickets that I missed out on using due to the GA Tornado and missing my first, nearly, 2 days of my trip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

chris

May 15, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Stay

Internet was good room was clean place was quiet parking was good

Yes, I recommend this property.

CDR1441

May 14, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Home away from home

That view from our balcony of the strip, was AMAZING! The Villa was very comfortable and having two bathrooms was great. I would highly recommend Desert Club to all my friends and anyone else who may be considering where to stay in Vegas off the strip but close.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sano K.

May 8, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Alright

They try to sell you timeshare and waste your time. Final cost of my stay was more than estimated.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Myeesha

May 14, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

This place is Amazing!!!

This place was everything! We did not expect such a perfect place for our family! Everything about this place was amazing and exceeded our expectations! From the staff check-in to the room, the pool and all of the wonderful amenities! Absolutely perfect for our family! We will always stay here when we come to Las Vegas and highly recommend to our friends and family! If I could give it 10 stars I would!! We can’t wait to come back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nichole J

May 9, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Weekend get away

The staff was very friendly, the bed was comfortable, and my daughter and I LOVED the large tub! ❤️

Yes, I recommend this property.