We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,676 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Nonoinn

May 2, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

No elevator

No elevator, pool was very dirty. Also I asked for extra sheets for the pull out bed and never received them.

No, I do not recommend this property.

jrb1955

May 11, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Enjoyed my time at the Resort

Had a great time at a clean, well run centrally located Resort near the 'Strip'.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Marie

May 11, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to relax bedding great

Good area clean good food, pools nice rooms great people nice workers nice up to date large game room nice workout center activity room nice convenient store nice and reasonable. Family friendly and adult friendly, Not to far from the airport, easy to get a cab.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Maximilian

May 11, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Max A

Excellent living spaces and review. Outstanding pool with a waterfall.

Yes, I recommend this property.

tlbrown52

May 3, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great stay

no problem with this stay will be back again for my anniversary in December

Yes, I recommend this property.

Angel

May 9, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excelente estancia

Excelente estancia limpieza atención y amabilidad

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ickvik

May 9, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great overall experience

We will definitely stay here again . The location is perfect as it is super close to the strip . The whole complex was very clean and quiet . The villa we had was very very comfortable as well . I will highly recommend this to all my friends who visit Las Vegas .

Yes, I recommend this property.

Josh S.

May 9, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Always Recommend This Place to Friends!

This hotel gives you the best of both worlds value and luxury. I stayed at the two bedroom signature suite with a group of buddies for my bachelor party and it accommodated us perfectly. Good luck trying to find another hotel near or on the strip that can accommodate your guests comfortably, safely, and provide shuttles to multiple strip locations and old town. Another feature that my room had is it came with black out curtains which ensures we get a good nights rest even when the sun comes out. The room was clean and came with the washer and dryer which is another plus and a fully stocked kitchen. I cannot say enough good things about this place and will continue to recommend to friends this is now my third time staying at this hotel and I will continue to for the foreseeable future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

single mom

April 22, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

my 2 son"s

vacation with my boys is what i look forward to every year, this resort had nice spacious condo type rooms. master tub was huge, i actually had to take a bubble bath. pools were open which was a plus. all the employees were very friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

GamblinCass

May 3, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Close to the Strip

Stay away from rooms that face the parking lot. On our first night multiple car alarms went off waking us up all hours of the night. Request a fully renovated room, we were in an old room and it was dated.

Yes, I recommend this property.