We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,609 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Cowgirlboo94

March 16, 2021

Exceptional service and great quality.

I was very happy with my stay while I was here for 4 days. When we first came in I needed a crib for my child and they provided that and a high chair at no extra cost to me. That was great! Each day we were there the house cleaners came in, made all the beds, took trash out and even did our dishes. She even folded my blankets that were on the beds. I was extremely happy with our experience the whole time we were staying at the resort. The staff just went above and beyond my expectations. I felt like I was at home the whole time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Beckautumn

March 16, 2021

We love this place

This is the perfect place to stay in Vegas. Its quiet and comfortable but only a 5 minute walk to the strip. We love the pools and there is a restaurant and bar seconds away.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gaelicgirl86

March 15, 2021

Great location

Really short walk to the strip, but a nice quiet resort. Bed was comfortable and the room was really clean. Shower had terrible pressure. Not much in the way of food onsite - one restaurant and a small shop. Was told the restaurant stayed open until 8 and it was posted as such on the door but the staff said they were only open for take out orders when we went at 7 even though there were 3 groups in the restaurant at the time. Not a huge deal - it’s a 5 - 10 minute walk to restaurants on the strip or to Ellis Island Casino right down the street (great food there!)

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kwhopper57

March 8, 2021

Beautiful rooms, great service.

Felt like home away from home. Very clean and comfortable. Gated facility, nice and quiet.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sarah

March 14, 2021

Great Resort

Family friendly and close to the Las Vegas Strip. Hotel staff are great! Would recommend this to anyone traveling to Las Vegas.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tony40

March 11, 2021

Home away from home!!

I truly enjoy this home away from home. The staff are the heart of the hotel. They truly care about their visitors!! And yes, the rooms are beautifully designed and always clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

nikkiand3cs

March 11, 2021

Nice rooms and friendly staff

I stayed here March 6-11. The location was great and in walking distance of the strip. The rooms made us feel like we were at home since they were spacious and included a kitchen and washer/dryer. The only downside was that my room was located in the back of the property and it was a long walk if you weren’t able to get a shuttle. Other than that my stay was great

Yes, I recommend this property.

Carol

March 10, 2021

Great Hotel

Pleasantly surprised about such a nice hotel and friendly staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Timmy

March 2, 2021

Good stay and value

I enjoyed my stay but my only complaint was the non working phone and the inaccurate business hours of the market from their flyer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rose

March 7, 2021

Great

Lovely........ .. ,..... ..........................

Yes, I recommend this property.