We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,399 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Will

July 19, 2020

Excellent service and cozy stay.

I usually choose to stay on the strip in Las Vegas but choosing to stay at the Holiday inn desert resort definitely takes the cake. My fiancé and I have a new favorite being this holiday inn resort. Their villa’s are very comfy and have a very homey feel to them while the property is very well groomed and taken care of. All the staff are very friendly and helpful with any and all needs, even staff throughout the property even maintenance. I am looking forward to staying here again soon and inviting my entire family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Marieskeez

July 19, 2020

Good quality room

My family and I stayed for 3 days and 2 nights, for the most part we had a comfortable experience. The room accommodated our needs and had a very at home feeling. The only thing wrong was our toilet didn’t flush right, we had to mess with it a little but other than that we were very comfortable and the strip was in close proximity so we walked.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Queensavy

July 19, 2020

Comfortable bed

Enjoyed my stay. Wished all this Pandemic wasn't going on because things were closed. Nice room would book here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tina

July 19, 2020

Girls Night

It was a nice clean room with all the things we needed for a comfortable stay. The only issue was the Wi-Fi did not work on our room. Also, the staff was nice It just took longer than expected for a requested items such as toilet paper, blankets, etc.. to reach out room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jay456

July 19, 2020

Excellent place to unwind

Everything was spectacular from the room to the pools because they were maintained well especially during this time in the world I never felt like I was putting my family at risk here we were able to enjoy a weekend getaway without feeling as though we would contract COVID -19 during our stay it was a pleasant way to get out the house so we could all maintain our sanity during these worldwide lockdowns

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chea

July 19, 2020

Ok stay

When we arrived into our room I did a walk through and noticed the bathroom tub was dirty. I called the front desk and they said they would send someone right away. Well no one showed up

Yes, I recommend this property.

Terry

July 17, 2020

Vacation

Me and my wife stayed July 12-17. We were very pleased with the room. Loved having a full kitchen and washer and dryer available. Quick less than 10 minute walk to the strip. There was some construction going on in the street but it didn’t impact our stay at all. We will definitely stay here again when we come back. We stayed on the strip the time before this and enjoyed our stay much more at the Holiday Inn.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bepace4161

July 10, 2020

Expansive suite

BEST hotel room I have stayed in a long time. The location is close to most of the sites and places of interest.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Evilodlaw13

July 17, 2020

Nice place will go back

Rooms were as nice as the hotel staff. Will be going back again definitely.

Yes, I recommend this property.

EJ-DTW

July 16, 2020

Exceeded my expectations

I honestly didn’t know what to expect as this was our first time staying in a hotel since Covid started. This property and staff not only made me feel safe and comfortable but the customer service from security gate guard, shuttle driver, check in clerks, phone operators, store clerk, housekeeping, to groundskeepers were top notch professionals who represented this brand well. Will definitely stay here again!

Yes, I recommend this property.