We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,616 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Joe2025

November 20, 2020

Great beds

Great service .............. great location for Vegas stay

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shiela

November 19, 2020

The house keeper is always on the top of cleanliness. They check on us dai

Ny family enjoyed the stay and we will definitely comeback here on our next stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

WhiteLilly

November 16, 2020

Good hotel

Property and room was clean and spacious. Our kids loved swimming in the main pool even when weather was cold. Did NOT like the pitch at check-in to sit through a presentation for IHG rewards - they make it seem like you'll get free things until you realize you'll only get them after sitting through a 2 hr presentation. This made the check in process a lot longer, which we did not appreciate. While we had planned to eat at the restaurant on-site, we actually did not end up eating there because it looked small and unappealing. We liked the Price is Right activity that the hotel staff put on. Our family was the only participants but we enjoyed it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Noah2

November 16, 2020

Nice large villas

Loved everything except had to call for towles and shampoo. Assumed they would have done that after the first night. Hair dryer was broke but they replaced it quickly. Food at bar and grill was outstanding. Easy walk to the strip and enjoyed the free shuttle to downtown.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Erin

November 13, 2020

Stay experience

Excellent stay, you feel like home, the kitchen area along with the washer and dryer met my families needs Wifi was great, the area was close to the strip, in which we did not need a car. When in Vegas, don't stay any where else!

Yes, I recommend this property.

CDCD

November 14, 2020

Huge room and great service

Hotel is in a great location 1 block from the strip. Check-in was easy and multiple beautiful pools make this property a good choice. Only con is no elevators and the property is starting to show its age but is very well maintained.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tylynn4411

November 12, 2020

My stay

The villa was perfect from the cleanliness to the kitchen accommodations to the beds everything was the best keep up the wonderful work.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tina

November 8, 2020

Nice place

The room was very nice and spacious. I loved that everything I needed was in the room. However the only con was the smell. The kitchen sink area stunk really bad.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JVJV

November 6, 2020

Alright Stay

Weird smell but room was ok. The front desk people were very nice and took care of me quick.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Overnight Boss

November 4, 2020

Mr. MCL

I came to Vegas on a last minute business trip, the hotel accommodated me at the last minute. Not only was the staff friendly but they were very polite. I will not book anywhere else when I come to Vegas.

Yes, I recommend this property.