We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,612 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Vreview_

September 8, 2020

Perfect lil place

Loved this place great rooms very clean, you have access to different pools on property. Also the rooms feel amazing they come fully loaded including washer and dryer pans wine glass . So beautiful my family loved it

Yes, I recommend this property.

tbiv72

September 8, 2020

Definitely Will be Back

We scheduled not having a great deal of information about the property but appreciating the rental rates. Overall, we could not have been more comfortable. We managed to save money, slept well, and had a quiet relaxing vacation. My spouse does not want to stay anywhere else and we will definitely check in with the properties when planning additional travel.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Keithb465

September 7, 2020

Great

I enjoy this property... Convenient to the strip, great size room, no complaints.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Snick

August 31, 2020

Nice quite please to stay

Best hotel right off the Las Vegas strip to stay at..

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gina

September 6, 2020

Everything was fine bed was comfortable and slept very good

I can hardly wait to go again because everything was great and fun.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Oscar

September 6, 2020

Best of the best

I love the freindly staff. They make me feel like I'm the man

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kellz

September 5, 2020

Great food, staff, and location!

Checkin was simple, staff was super friendly, and the food was good. Enjoyed one of the 4 pools on the property. Room was great, if I had to say something bad, it would be regarding the setup of the bathroom. It’s almost as if the shower is next to the bed which was slightly awkward...but other than that, room provided everything we needed and was clean to perfection. Location is a short walk from Strip, directly behind The Linq hotel. We didn’t spend much time on the Strip, mainly came to hike Grand a canyon and Valley of Fire, so having a full furnished kitchen was super nice! It was put little home away from home. Plus security at entrances of property so felt very safe. Would definitely stay here again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Matt

September 5, 2020

Horrible experience

Check in for this hotel is 4pm. I showed up around 5:30pm after a 12 hr drive and was told to wait and a room would be assigned to me. After waiting almost 30 min I called and they said room was being cleaned. 15 min later they told me it was ready. As soon as we entered the room we were hit with the overwhelming smell of old smoke to the point it made us sick to stomach. The floors looked like there was mud and possibly old puke spots that did not get fully cleaned. I called front office and told them immediately that it was bad and I wanted to cancel my next night stay. They said they would reach out to manager and get back to me and if we wanted they could come in a deep clean the room again. After long drive and waiting for room to be cleaned we told them no we just wanted to rest get through that first night and cancel next day. We never heard back from manager. Later that night there was a loud fight and car tires peeling outside of room by our car. This started and 3am I immediately called front desk and they said they would send someone but it continued until almost 6am. After no response from manager or front desk canceling my next night I went online and canceled it myself. I was immediately charged for the night even though it was canceled. I emailed hotel asking for reimbursement and got no response. I am still fighting to get any response and reimbursement for the night I did not stay!

No, I do not recommend this property.

Danni

August 28, 2020

Excellent Stays away from where I stay!!!!

We loved our visit. The feeling of the Villa representing an actual apartment was amazing. We love how homey it was, how spacious it was and overall just how comfortable are stay was. We will definitely be returning and you know exactly where we'll come from now on. We've highly recommended this hotel to our friends and family and we will be dedicated visitors from here on.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nickrain

September 5, 2020

Clean Hotel

Property was clean overall. Third floor was kinda hard with luggage and no elevator.

Yes, I recommend this property.