We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,616 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

cobaltlowrider

August 11, 2020

motorcycle trip

i have been using holiday inn hotels for the past ten years and i have never had a bad stay. yes not all hotels are run exactly the same but over all i know i can count on them for a very comfortable stay

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kool V

August 19, 2020

Pool Access All Day!!!

Great location near the strip an shuttle service to the strip and mall outlets Easy access to the pool from 8am to 10pm Also Bar and Restaurant and a Market Store available. You can cook in the room or use the grills on the property next to the pool outside gates if you have a family .

Yes, I recommend this property.

Fredo

August 16, 2020

Staycation

Everything went well clean secured and good food.will definitely come back again makes relaxing easy

Yes, I recommend this property.

Steve

August 7, 2020

Great value just a block from the strip

This was our first stay "off the strip" and it worked out great. We were able to prepare several meals in our apartment and we really enjoyed the pool. It was just a 10 minute walk to the Strip and there were also a couple of bus stops within 2 or 3 minutes walk. (The Las Vegas bus system is very handy and the cost is quite reasonable.) We will definitely stay at the Holiday Inn Desert Club on our next visit to Las Vegas!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Anndoc

August 11, 2020

Villa was Beautiful!

Our stay was fabulous! The villa was more than we could have imagined . Bed was very comfortable and the washer and dryer were a . Will definitely stay in one of your resorts again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lori L

August 4, 2020

Fantastic Hotel

We had to stay at the desert resort holiday inn because we were getting my daughter from Arizona and needed to rest with our twin one year olds. After a long drive it was nice to relax and enjoy all the space that our king suite afforded us. The bath was huge perfect for relaxing after such an exhausting day. There was a washer and dryer outside our patio and plenty of room for our boys to roam safely. Highly recommend getting the king suite at this hotel it’s like your own one bedroom apartment.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Adrian

August 9, 2020

Great service

Everything was great. I love Holiday Inn. Great staff, rooms and location. Would love to come again and recommend others. Looking forward to staying with them again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Love

July 30, 2020

My escape

Love the flexibility of 4 different pools and 2 fitness centers.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Colton

August 5, 2020

Brief reprieve

Our stay was a treat. What a welcome break on our road trip. Everything went smoothly and we would definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vita

July 28, 2020

Would definitely stay here again

I would definitely stay here again I love the fact that it has a full kitchen and it has multiple pools and multiple barbecue grills, the food can get expensive and you get bored of going out for every single meal of every day, we stayed for 6 days a family of four so it can get pricey, i’d rather spend the money on fun activities with the kids.

Yes, I recommend this property.