WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

No nickname

November 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service

Erica Johnson was great! She helped us so much with the whole process! It is people like Erica that makes the Holiday Inn experience a positive one!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kristy

November 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vegas stay

Nice place. The check in process was weird having to go from one counter to another. Our only irritating issue was having to unclog a toilet that was most likely from the previous guests.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Svetlana

November 25, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great resort

There were so many activities offered, including Yoga, henna tattoos, wine

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sh1882

November 16, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location

It was nice to stay somewhere where there is plenty of covered parking. Just a short walk to the strip and restaurants. Nice pool areas

Yes, I recommend this property.

Blackout

November 21, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Could have been better

Housekeeping entering the room at 6:30 pm. Cable being out for 3 days.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Lynn

November 15, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Loyal customer

TVs can be a little bigger there is nothing more I can say everything was well put together and very clean just that tv was small

Yes, I recommend this property.

Heck1991

November 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Worst Holiday Inn ever

This was the worst Holiday Inn i have ever stayed in

No, I do not recommend this property.

momma

November 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great service bed was not comfortable

Overall nice place. Housekeeping staff was wonderful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ksridsdale

November 17, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great suite hotel

Clean rooms Heated Pool and hot tub Close to the strip to walk to Great place to stay

Yes, I recommend this property.

DOD141

November 18, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

All the comforts of home

All the comforts of home, just like a fully furnished one bedroom apartment with a balcony and fireplace. Very nice, clean, good location. Not the place to stay if you're looking for gambling action, is the place to stay if you're looking for some sun and fun at the pool with a large balcony and fantastic sleeping accommodations with a living room and kitchen. Very nice and convenient

Yes, I recommend this property.