We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,616 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Guitarfc

July 30, 2021

No receipt

Super slow front desk, was unable to get a receipt and it’s not an option online.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Poppacuervo33

July 31, 2021

Great service

Great service, as my wife and I arrived to the hotel, we were greeted with friendly smiles. Being our first time at this location it was a pleasant first impression. Once we entered or room we could tell that the rooms are well maintained and clean as well as super comfortable. We will definitely be returning.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mick90

July 31, 2021

Comfortable stay off the hustle and bustle of the Las Vegas Strip

This was our 1st stay at this resort and we were impressed with the facilities and services provided. We had a deluxe villa and it was well furnished, clean, and comfortable. Parking is convenient to the rooms and the staff is very helpful and friendly. As an IHG member I appreciated the service and amenities provided. The only drawback is the restaurant and lounge is very small for such a large hotel/resort. The food is very good and the restaurant staff provided exceptional service in their "small" space. Would definitely consider staying at this resort again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jonathan

July 26, 2021

Great Stay

Didn't expect to have the convenience and extras at this hotel, so we were quite surprised and pleased with the accommodations and would definitely choose to stay here again during future visits to Las Vegas.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rachel

July 30, 2021

Comfortable and apacious

This hotel was very clean. The 2 bedroom villa had lots of space for my husband and I and our 4 kids. Closets were very spacious. Wish we would’ve stayed more than 1 night to take advantage of amenities offered. Close to strip. Quiet and very comfortable beds.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jdlv79

July 30, 2021

Great stay!!

We stayed here to celebrate my daughter’s 21st birthday, the hotel was great. We were in building 6 in a 2 bedroom which was close to the main pool and restaurant. The room was very clean and kitchen had plenty of dishes, utensils and pots and pans. Beds were comfortable and the A/C kept the room cool even when the temp was at 105 degrees outside. We only used the main pool and the water was refreshing and had live music on the weekend. The restaurant food was good. I would get a car next time as the shuttle was already booked full when we checked in. Overall it was a wonderful stay and we would definitely stay here again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Traveling Mom

July 30, 2021

Weekend stay

Amenities were great, highly recommended for families. What the hotel offers is convenient especially if you have kids but front desk and guest relations can definitely improve.

Traveler

July 29, 2021

Awesome location - Great for families

Great alternative for those who don’t care for the casinos and want a nice place to stay with their children before heading out to the mountains. We enjoyed our visit thoroughly. So awesome to have a washer dryer unit in our villa, a balcony, a little bit of everything that we needed and only minutes from the airport. It was simply perfect!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sonrisa

July 30, 2021

Vegas Stay

GREAT SERVICE LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS PLACE Pool clean hotels room clean Bathroom clean balcony was my favorite Thisplace is a must if you traveling to vegas .

Yes, I recommend this property.

Comfortman90

July 23, 2021

Comfort you don't want to leave...

Great home away from home expierience.It was difficult to leave wanting the vacation to last longer.Awesome space and comfort to accommodate our family.

Yes, I recommend this property.