WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,712 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Bill

September 6, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Stay

Hotel provides a relaxing environment..especially for being so close to all the Vegas action spots.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mandytorry

September 5, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Really nice calm place in the middle of crazy Las vegas

We enjoyed our stay. It's nice to have a kitchen and lounge to relax while in the busy bustle of last Vegas. Great for families.

Andreas G

August 29, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Super Hotel nahe am Strip

wir kommen 2020 wieder und bleiben dann 1 Woche im Hotel und nicht nur 1 Nacht

Sandi

August 29, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great room and service

My overall experience was great. At the end of our sales presentation, Kelly one of the sale managers was very rude,

Yes, I recommend this property.

Obiageli

August 29, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Las Vegas Stay

Holiday inn resort club Las Vegas was wonderful . There were so much activities to do more especially the accommodation is spacious. Loved my stay

Yes, I recommend this property.

Snoopyheath

September 5, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Off the strip place to stay

Great room and grounds. Nice to get off of the strip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alinbhc

September 1, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

They are just interested in selling timeshares

I was looking forward to this resort because of the location (which is really good) but now that I’ve stayed there I won’t do that again. The resort is only really interested in selling timeshares. I was taken to a timeshare salesperson under the pretense of getting my parking pass, then the next morning I was woken up with a telephone call by another timeshare salesperson.

No, I do not recommend this property.

JRM3

August 29, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location

Have stayed here before. You can walk to the Linq and location allows you to avoid the strip traffic. Spotless and great staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

snbarnes

August 25, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfy vacay feeling

Comfy, but still has that vacay feel. It’s like being home, but you have don’t have to worry about the clean up.

Rinaldo

August 30, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Don't go there if you If you depend on a functional web access

Since I hade to attend remote business meetings, I have experienced a nightmare. The Wi-Fi just does not meet any low professional standard. To experience skype meeting was extremely uncomfortable.

No, I do not recommend this property.