We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,459 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

CAC74

October 26, 2018

Nice place overall

The room felt a bit dated. There was a small patch of carpet missing in the living room. The sound proofing wasn’t very good. Could hear people in next unit from my bedroom.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ljsales

October 17, 2018

Safe

Great place to stay. Close to everything yet not on strip. Safe with gated entrance

Yes, I recommend this property.

DW07WER

October 21, 2018

Nice

We enjoyed staying here. Our Villa was like an apartment and kitchen was fully stocked with everything you would need including wine bottle opener. There was a small bit of cleanliness issue. We found crumbs of chips in various locations where it was not swept well but otherwise it was very clean. Large, comfy bed. Could use a massage/salon onsite.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MootSD

October 15, 2018

Great Facility

Conviently located near the strip with easy access to anywhere in Vegas. Comfortable rooms that allow to feel like it’s an apartment vs a hotel room!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sheena

October 21, 2018

Bachelorette Party Stay

The hotel was awesome from check in to check out, we had a member of our party that got sick from the long drive right when we got in and so we asked them to come clean the room so no one else got sick if it wasn't from the car, they came right in and cleaned it up or us. The car service was awesome they were right on time, the diner had great food. We all felt safe and very well taken care of. The rooms for a party of 17 worked perfectly and we had everything we need in our rooms.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JW Traveler

October 20, 2018

Nice but pricey.

I liked the Staff. Facility was nice. Breakfast was just the right volume of food.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DeeJay99

October 19, 2018

Great value for the price paid

Great value for the price for a two bed, two bath well appointed suite with kitchen facilities. Staff could use more training in giving consistent answers.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sonnyp

October 11, 2018

Great little gem just off the strip

If you have a vehicle this place is wonderfull, if you don’t then it is just a few minutes walk to the strip and they do offer a shuttle. The resort has a wonderful casual restaurant that offers room delivery and a fabulous marketplace where you can purchase a wonderful latte, beer, ice cream, hotdogs, cheese

Yes, I recommend this property.

The Daz

October 18, 2018

Enjoyed our stay

We stayed for 4 nights in a 1 bedroom villa. Loved that we had our own small “apartment”. The only negative thing I would say is that lighting in the bathroom needs to be brighter. Would definitely stay again if we ever visit Vegas again.

ramcas

October 17, 2018

Great Example of an IHG Property

Very, very family orientated property. Great rooms. Did not get a chance to experience the many amenities but am sure they would be great. There are many small things in the room that goes a long way that one would not notice until it is needed which the room I stayed in, was very impressive; from the plethora of available outlets to the Bluetooth radio in the living room.

Yes, I recommend this property.