WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,713 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Rinaldo

August 30, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Don't go there if you If you depend on a functional web access

Since I hade to attend remote business meetings, I have experienced a nightmare. The Wi-Fi just does not meet any low professional standard. To experience skype meeting was extremely uncomfortable.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Ryeman

August 29, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

I

Good times had at the pool and sun wade excellent. Love Vegas

Yes, I recommend this property.

pete

August 22, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Setup

2 bedroom suite was great. pools were great. location was great Nice and quite and just a 5 minute walk to Bellagio. I especially liked the mini-grocery store in the basement - had everything we needed at 10pm.

BlueFluffyBunny

August 20, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good Hotel, but prepare to be asked to buy a timeshare

Good hotel and nice staff, but I was given the hard sell to attend a time-share sales presentation right after check in. Given I have just arrived from travel far away, not what I expected. Further the employee didn't want to take no for an answer.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Pamela

August 26, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Très bien

Bien que nous n’etions pas dans une ville signature la qualité des équipements était très bien chambre spacieuse lit confortable

Yes, I recommend this property.

Manddolan

August 23, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

VERY EXCITED TO GO BACK!

We absolutely loved this location, and look forward to going back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

FamilyofFive

August 15, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Perfect Family Stay

Excellent place for our family of 5 to stay, convenient location, excellent facilities, and spacious, comfortable suite. Staff was welcoming and friendly and just about anything you would need while on vacation, this place caters. The pools and games room were well used by our teenage kids and the suite was cozy and and felt like a home away from home. The parking was convenient and the free shuttle was appreciated when we could use it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lisa

August 6, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

First Vegas Trip

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Club Vacations Desert Inn at Las Vegas was wonderful. We were able to see something new each day and then come back to the resort to relax at the pool. It was easy to get a shuttle or Uber by the lobby area. It wasn't a long walk to get to the monorail. There is a nice walk path through the resort to get to different activities. The suite itself was a relaxing place to be for family activities. We were able to fix our own meals or order carry-out. We all slept well in the beds and there were enough room supplies for the time period. The maid came by to check and see if we needed anything more. It was a comfortable stay overall.

Yes, I recommend this property.

kisuki21

July 24, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

super hôtel

super hôtel tranquille et confortable, bien équipé, parking, navette, piscine il ne manque rien

Yes, I recommend this property.

KayKayTeeTee11

August 17, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome Vacay

Wonderful and relaxing mini vacation! We always love to visit Vegas! One of our favorite IHG Hotels.

Yes, I recommend this property.