We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,459 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

jvbelieve

July 28, 2018

Did Not meet expectations

Did not feel and get a resort experience... not worth my points and the extra cash I paid. Lobby area was noisy and full of interesting characters/guests. Front Desk not empowered to satisfy a Platinum guest. Nice renovated villas though... perfect for families or long stay. Great view of the Linq ferris wheel. Disappointed that the only amenity is swimming pool and gym.... I guess I juts expected more due to other vacation clubs I have stayed.

No, I do not recommend this property.

nonickname

July 21, 2018

Don't waste your money

For the same price you could be in a decent hotel somewhere else.

No, I do not recommend this property.

nmrner

July 27, 2018

July

Nice condo, accessible, comfortable, great fitness center

Yes, I recommend this property.

TDM04

July 24, 2018

Spacious suite

Large suites, close covered parking, great pools, near everything.

Yes, I recommend this property.

M.E.

July 18, 2018

Nice and roomy

Very nice and close to strip. I have stayed here twice before. And I’ll be back great location. I love the balcony and all the high end amenities. I highly recommend this hotel for families and small groups.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vickie

July 16, 2018

Beautiful grounds

A great place to stay off the strip. Beautiful property with multiple pools. Relaxing atmosphere. Decent restaurant but not alot of fresh food options for breakfast such as fruit. Easy to get a cab in or out. Disappointed no shuttle service to and from airport. My view was of the sky wheel but also the street so could hear traffic at night. Arrived really late and was not prepared to be asked about timeshare presentation the next day. More time spent on explanation .of timeshare presentation times and directions and no one provided breakfast vouchers until I asked for them. Also, no explanation of ameneties available, location of water, ice, etc

Yes, I recommend this property.

Monilee

July 22, 2018

Family Vacation

We stayed 4 nights. Quick check in. There are 4 swimming pools and bbq pits around the pools. They have activities but they don’t notify you so we didn’t get to participate. Restaurant on site and expensive little store for things you forgot. No elevators. $115 credit card hold per stay for incidentals. Hotel is located right behind the high roller wheel. And also walking distance to the linq promenade. There is a shuttle that takes you to different locations on the strip and Fremont street but you must be waiting in front of hotel 15 minutes prior to departure or there will be no room. Rooms are spacious with king size comfortable beds. Full size appliances. Small patio. Washer and dryer. Pools close at midnight. The only thing we did not like was that the front door shuts on it’s own and it’s very heavy. It would be nice if they had door stoppers because everyone in our party was injured by that door slamming into our head, arms, and legs so be careful or bring your own door stopper. Overall great hotel and plan to stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JJSotto

July 11, 2018

Business stay

An absolute great place to stay... Very nice accommodations and a friendly, helpful staff

Yes, I recommend this property.

Someone

July 19, 2018

Poor Cleaness

Room was not clean for may be 3 days I had to call and ask to clean the room and change the towels.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Inspire

July 20, 2018

Peaceful%20location%20

Want%20a%20quiet%20stay%20in%20Las%20Vegas%3F%20This%20is%20the%20place%20for%20travelling%20to%20Las%20Vegas%20just%20off%20the%20strip%20with%20family.

Yes, I recommend this property.