WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,715 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

HGhg

May 31, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place for family

This is a nice property not far from the strip . We ubered mostly around about 10$ one way . They do want you to participate in a time share sales pitch as soon as you check in I mean you can’t finish checking in until they try to get you to go to a meeting. We had limited time in Vegas so 3 hours of it was not worth the 100 dollars they keep waving around . If you want to get picked up by ride share you have to walk to the front of the property my wife had a hard time with that she hurt her knee before our trip . My advice is to try and get a room on the ground floor close to the front of the property if you are using ride share like us .

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jay!

May 31, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great visit. Will stay again soon. So close to the strip.

All of the amenities of home. Very relaxing place to stay. I recommend all of my friends to stay here.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Peggy Sue 01

June 5, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great amenities, convenient location, and excellent service.

I highly recommend staying at the Holiday Inn Vacations at Desert Club Resort located conveniently just a short walk from the Las Vegas strip! The full kitchen and dining room allowed us to prepare and enjoy our meals. We were able to relax in the comfortable living room and separate bedroom and shower in the extra large bathtub. You may reach one of the five swimming pools on the property in just a few feet from your room, and the pools are open daily from 6 a.m. to midnight. The main pool has a beautiful waterfall. The two fully equipped fitness centers are accessible 24 hours a day easy to get to from your room

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jesse

June 6, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Perfect Stay

Beautiful rooms, clean, up to date and extremely comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rodrigo

June 5, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Viajando en familia

El lugar es bonito cómodo y a buena distancia del Strip de las vegas lo recomiendo para viajar en familia es el lugar idóneo sana convivencia y ricas albercas

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kathern

June 5, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay!

Clean rooms, grounds are well groomed and clean. Plus excellent staff! Staff went over and above to make our stay an experience! Great place to stay at!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

PopaDoc

May 26, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Holiday Inn Stay

Everything was excellent strip only a block away. Nice little magic show and it was free. Nice swimming pool, great staff, best rooms in Vegas.

CybMu

May 24, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Business Accomindations

Everything went very nicely until checkout. Used quick checkout, took 10 days, multiple phone calls and corporate involvement to get final bill.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Grip

May 24, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Desert Club Resort

Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Desert Club Resort a place to relax, just make sure you get your receipt prior to leaving if you need it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jerch

May 30, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice

Nice, good location, clean, able to walk to strip and other attractions. Would be nive if they had bigger food selection and more shuttle times though.

Yes, I recommend this property.