WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

John M.

May 26, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice room for low price

You get an apartment for however long you stay and its very nice and comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Paolo

May 15, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Would recommend

Not a bad place to stay in Vegas. About a 10 minute walk to the strip, but shuttle service is good, also includes free service to Fremont and the Outlet shopping. Villa plenty big enough for 2 of us, and would be ideal for family of 4. Free parking if you needed it as well. Would recommend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Theresa

May 23, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

Over all great stay! I love the room and the bath tub was great! We will definitely come again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Janicoh

May 22, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Absolut empfehlenswert

Tolle, komfortable, saubere und geschmackvoll eingerichtete Zimmer. Absolut zum Wohlfühlen. Und das in bester Lage, gerade mal 15 Minuten zu Fuß zum Strip. Das Hotel selbst liegt jedoch im Verhältnis zum Trubel des Strips in ruhiger Lage. Besser geht's nicht. Der Preis ist völlig in Ordnung . Wir waren begeistert. Vielen Dank

Yes, I recommend this property.

Anthony.

May 14, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome property

Great property to visit. This was our first time here. It we’re planning the next already.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Taylor

May 22, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Bad experience

I got checked in and when I opened my room a half naked guest was in the room. I relayed this information to the front desk personnel and they were not very apologetic for accidentally putting me in a room that was already accounted for. They made no attempt to make things right (comping a room, free meal, etc.)

No, I do not recommend this property.

Kfj21

May 13, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful Vacation

The staff and customer service at the Dessert Club was outstanding. I enjoy being a member of IHG and look forward to many more vacations.

Yes, I recommend this property.

FrickinSweet

May 20, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

If you’ve ever stayed anywhere else in Vegas, don’t stay here.

If you enjoy cleanliness, ease, or an enjoyable experience, stay elsewhere. If you like musty, mildew, and early check-out times, stay here. Cramped quarters, awful lighting, 3 electrical outlets in the entire unit, broken fan, legitimately dirty paper towels, no door to the bathroom/shower, only to the toilet. Towels located next to the toilet, a bed that felt like a body was hidden in it, and again did I mention the smell? Also, no elevators... at all. Just weird.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Pyro

May 18, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful facility

My employer booked my accommodations for me. I was a bit apprehensive, but upon arrival was greatly reassured. I was pleased with the room itself, the staff and the grounds

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mumbai Don

May 14, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Homely stay in Resort

This is a fantastic stay like home in a resort. 10 mins walk to strip. Why to spend more just to stay on strip. Super quiet location with almost all the facilities like home. We can cook, relax & use all the facilities like Club House & swimming pool. If I have to stay in Vegas I will not choose any other luxurious stay then Holiday Inn Club Vacation. No choice for vegetarians for the breakfast except juices & coffee. For the family this is the Best place for the stay. Everything is near by in 5-10 mins walking radius.

Yes, I recommend this property.