We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

fox river resort

Fox River ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.1/5 

(454 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Ross

May 2, 2021

Norway Race

Close to race track. Nice big rooms. We enjoyed it. Will be there again next year.

Yes, I recommend this property.

dkmarr72

May 2, 2021

Less than expected

For the cost of the stay I expected more. The carpet was stained, the beds were worn out, the phone did not work even to call guest services There were bugs in the room. In and on the bed, on the floor and on the counter. The website said the pool was closed, but it was open and guest services never told us.

No, I do not recommend this property.

SpensB

May 2, 2021

Beautiful place in the middle of nowhere.

Checking in at night was very convenient; however being checked in by someone that could run my card would have been more convenient. The security guard was rude and got frustrated with us because of his lack of directions. Other than that the stay was amazing and we would recommend it. But it is out in the boonies.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Gb1984

April 25, 2021

Great for a mini vacation with family.

Loved that there was plenty of activities for the whole family. The weather was awesome on the day of my stay that we where able to grill. Staff was friendly and informative.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lola

April 17, 2021

Best stay

I I loved it the kids loved it set a great place to bring your family and your friends I felt safe are protected and everyone to bring their kids and their family

Yes, I recommend this property.

TeTe

April 12, 2021

Nice

Enjoyed everything in the presidential suite. The only problem was my finance got bit on the couch while relaxing other than that it was very nice and quiet.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cora

April 11, 2021

Excellent service, clean unit.

I had a very relaxing time. The unit is very spacious and clean. The staff are very helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

April 13, 2021

Our stay.

A few things bothered us. First there were two dead Japanese beetle bugs on the floor upon entry. At least five more were found. The toilet looked dirty needing a good scrubbing. We found a used dirty Kleenex on the floor beside one bed! Disgusting!!!

No, I do not recommend this property.

Moola

April 12, 2021

Nice villas

It was nice just rained the whole weekend til the day we left so not a lot of activity for us but the rooms was nice .we was able to play a few games and enjoy the restaurant

Yes, I recommend this property.

SueQue

April 3, 2021

Relaxing bed

Had a great time will come back in the summer hopefully everything will be open due to covid

Yes, I recommend this property.