We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

fox river resort

Fox River ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.0/5 

(520 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Springbreaker

April 22, 2019

Nice resort

This is a nice place to stay. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. But the boat rental was not available. My kids wanted to do some boating during their spring break. It was a bit disappointing but the rest of the resort is nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

lockerdan

April 28, 2019

Great Expeirence!

If I had to choose another short getaway, this place is the top of my list! We had a great time and expect a longer stay this summer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

M2keternal

April 28, 2019

Great hotel

The hotel was beautiful more than exceeding my expectations. Many things for the family to do. Great getaway definitely will be taking the family back soon

Yes, I recommend this property.

DiamondQ

April 28, 2019

Ladies Getaway

The ladies and I really enjoyed the resort and we had a lot of fun and was pretty comfortable the whole weekend

Yes, I recommend this property.

Altina

April 21, 2019

Family getaway

This was a wknd getaway to take the grandkids to the waterpark. The whole family really enjoyed our stay and look forward to visiting again in the future. Although I believe that the waterpark should be included in the stay, we still had a fabulous time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Meka

April 21, 2019

Overcharged

I was charged balance that was paid off by my roommate.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alicia Maire

April 22, 2019

Very great place

My overall experience was great my family and I really enjoyed our stay great activities for kids and adults customer service was awesome room was great and my kids really loved the waterpark

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ms Taylor

April 21, 2019

Fox river

Terrible place to bring your family over priced and not worth it

No, I do not recommend this property.

Trice

April 20, 2019

Excellent time

Never heard of this place until a week ago. Decided to take a chance and try it out. My family and I had an excellent time. We actually are booking another stay in 5 weeks. We couldn't have ask for a better room and stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vazquez

April 19, 2019

Need to update pool

The pool has bee the same since I remember. The only thing that has changed has been the depth. Im a returning gust for almost 10yrs and it hasn't chaged. Maybe adding a shallower play area for toddlers instead of a ping pong table would be better since there are a lot of families that visit.

No, I do not recommend this property.