We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

fox river resort

Fox River ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.0/5 

(525 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

MzTae

January 3, 2019

Family Getaway

This is my family second time going here. We enjoy being here since it’s like being at home . The rooms are very spacious so there is plenty of stretching out room for the kids and for us. If your going to the water park just make sure you bring your own towels and that you call the park for the park hours of operation. It’s very inexpensive and I love the fact I can prepare my own meals in a stocked kitchen of kitchen supplies. Great place to getaway.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jason

January 2, 2019

Great end to the new year

We spent our Nee Year here with a 3 other families. It was such an awesome way to end our year!!! The suites were spacious and allowed all of us to enjoy family time and dinners together comfortably. The front desk was extremely accommodating and put the families right next door to each other. Great family place!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Yaree

January 6, 2019

Excellent Resort

The staff was very welcoming and friendly. Our 2 bedroom villa was nice and clean, with everything we needed for our weekend stay. I loved it and will be going back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ms. Mickey

January 6, 2019

Awesome room

I love the peace, comfort and noise free enviroment.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cris

January 6, 2019

Great place

Great place to stay at with family. Nice and relaxing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Illinois resident

December 29, 2018

Excellent Family Gateway

Everything was perfect except for the hot water odor.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Choppo

January 5, 2019

Water park

It was dirty linen at the door on are arrival we went to the small water park that was pricey you had to pay to observe your kids if you have small kids you have to pay a xtra $10 for your self what hotel don’t at least have breakfast

No, I do not recommend this property.

maegan

January 2, 2019

fine

it was ok dont expect any request being taken care of waterpark is fun though

No, I do not recommend this property.

Happy parent

January 2, 2019

Wonderful getaway

We came as a Chriatmas present for our son. We originally were going to check in on Wednesday and stay 2 nights but decided to see if we could come a day early. The staff was wonderful at checking availability and getting us in the same room that we would be in for the entire stay. Very pleased with our room as well as all staff that we interacted with. We visited the water park which my 9 year old loved. We plan on coming back in the summer months to take advantage of even more things that are offered.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Susy

December 24, 2018

Tub

The water was gross. I didn’t like the fact that my children took a bath in the dirty tub.