We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

fox river resort

Fox River ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.0/5 

(520 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Camilla

November 11, 2018

Presidential suite

Amazing suite! Loved everything about it! Felt very homey and peaceful! I did recommend to add a shuttle bus to help people get around to the waterpark and pool area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

LISA140

November 11, 2018

Roomy accommodations

Lots of family fun! Took a group of my son and his friends and had a blast. Would be worth checking out in the summer months. I do wish they allowed pets on premises.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vacaymom

November 6, 2018

Relaxing

Nice quiet location, a bit dated but very clean. Lots of outdoor ammenities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kiki

October 28, 2018

Nice stay and great service

My baby 2nd birthday outing. I had the two bedroom grand villa lodge and I feel in love everything was nice and clean . The beds were neat clean fresh sheets etcccc... The indoor waterpark was small but nice for toddlers and kids overall my son enjoyed hisself. I would take him back .

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dianah

November 4, 2018

Great customer service!

They accomodated a special request for me after a very long day of driving and doing some personal business.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rashidi

November 4, 2018

Nice place needs a cleansing

Overall nice place with friendly, and helpful staff. However needs some renovation, or maintenance in some areas, and better cleaning in room (floors left child foot black). That being said it was also slightly weird with everything being so spread out, but was still a good time and I would recommend for anyone looking for a nice place to stay in the middle of nowhere lol

Yes, I recommend this property.

Andy

November 3, 2018

Great hotel!

I love the facility and we really had a good family time. I love the amenities! My daughter really loved the swimming pool. We had so much fun!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Paulo Ricardo

October 26, 2018

Clean, comfortable and quiet

My wife and I had a very nice stay and we will come back if we have any oppportunity

Yes, I recommend this property.

JClark

October 28, 2018

Wedding Gathering

Beautiful colors for Wedding gathering. Got rooms for Bridal party to get ready in and for driving guest if needed. So didn't use much of facility this time, second stay for me. Rooms were large, with I would have upgraded for Wedding party also.

Yes, I recommend this property.

heather

October 14, 2018

great place

we had a great experience and would stay here again

Yes, I recommend this property.