We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

galveston beach resort

Galveston Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(1,263 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Guyh

January 27, 2019

Little Heaven on Earth

From the time we arrived to the time we left the entire experience was just brilliant- the staff were friendly, place was clean and bright.

Yes, I recommend this property.

aglr0104

January 20, 2019

awesome

room was beautiful and view of beach was amazing. loved how spacious room was and seperate bath tub and nice shower. neighbors were kinda noisy and pool was a tad dirty. overall, enjoyed my stay and will be back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kdubya

January 19, 2019

Quiet

Enjoyed the quiet stay and the fact that we were right on the beach.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Eylo

January 6, 2019

Thanks

Great property for a big family! Plenty of room. We were there for just one night before a cruise. Food delivery was sufficient.

Yes, I recommend this property.

lglg

January 6, 2019

Holiday Inn Beach Resort

It's an older hotel that needs updating yet the location is great on the beach at the beginning of the West End. Check in is late and check out is relatively early. The hot tub is a great amenity. Our last two holiday inn experiences in January and in December at the other Beach Resort were not good and we are looking for alternatives.

April

January 1, 2019

All around excellent resort stay!

I love this property. It has basically a private beach access shared with a pocket park and the rooms are always clean and in excellent shape. The staff is always friendly and have always been more than helpful and willing to immediately take care of any issue that may arise.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tblount50

December 27, 2018

Perfect vacation location

This hotel was one of my favorite hotels around the country that I have stayed at. The staff was very courteous and friendly. The pool and hot tub was very clean and enjoyable. The room, which was upgraded met more than my expectations and was roomy and clean. The location was awesome being right out of town but close enough to run in and get items if needed. I will definitely be going back to this location in the future!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

mustang_arby

December 27, 2018

Great location on the Gulf

A nice beach location, away from all the tourist stuff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shellfinder

December 20, 2018

Great stay!

The staff worked to accommodate us and made our stay just perfect. The room was absolutely clean and smelled so fresh. The beach location is wonderful and so peaceful in the winter. Loved it!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nooney

December 18, 2018

Galveston Winter Wonderland

The overall experience was great. Even though it was a little cool and windy, we were able to enjoy the Festival of Lights at Moody Gardens.

Yes, I recommend this property.