WarningAs part of continued enhancements, construction is currently taking place at this resort. Guests may experience construction noises during the day.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

galveston seaside resort

Galveston Seaside ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(641 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Chern

August 11, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wedding

Saturday the 11th I was married right in front of the hotel in the beach! Beautiful! Wouldn’t change anything!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Christyshere

August 10, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Our vacation

The stay was awesome. Amazing room with an amazing view. The only thing I did not like was the fact that we did not have enough trash bags in the room and there was no outdoor shower to get all the sand off of us before going to the pool. Overall it was great and I would highly recommend it!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jules

August 1, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Roomy condo with ocean view

Lovely condo right on the beach with a wonderful pool overlooking the beach. Very relaxing stay. We cooked our own meals in the well- appointed kitchen.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Anne13

August 2, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Plenty of room for all six of us and well furnished kitchen

Upon arriving we were greeted by friendly staff and a very clean lobby. Our family of six enjoyed the beautiful swimming pool and being to almost step right onto the white sand after crossing a short wooden bridge from the parking lot directly to the beach. You can spend your entire vacation without leaving-pool, golf, large playground, beach volleyball, movie theater just to name a few! As a mother of four (ages 2, 4, 7,and 13) I knew this was going to be the best vacation we had ever experienced together. I am already in process of booking a longer stay at the same place next summer!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hnr0008

August 2, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fun and family friendly

Fun resort with a few maintenance issues and no shower from beach to pool but a fun stay nevertheless

Yes, I recommend this property.

Thehuntbunch

July 31, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing Property

This was a gem! I will never stay at another hotel in Galvaston again unless it’s tbja property! It was a short drive from all the attractions. It’s the perfect place to relax and get away from all the tourists

Yes, I recommend this property.

Miss J

July 22, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very relaxing weekend

We really enjoyed the room, the view from the balcony, and the pool area. We also really enjoyed how quiet the resort area was as compared to other areas in Galveston.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Love galveston

July 22, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Showers were amazing

The double rainhead shower heads were amazing. Shower was huge!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

randallfbg

July 20, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

ok

it was ok wasn't looking for a timeshare but they pushed and pushed till i had to get mad.. then we get to the room its nice but on our last night the ac went out and it was 80 degrees in the room. and in the photos its on the beach and in fact its across the street and little to no beach access at all

No, I do not recommend this property.

Richard

July 15, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice property

We had a great stay there will come again but want to stay at the property on the beach please send me some good rates

Yes, I recommend this property.