We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.3/5 

(592 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Fam4

October 16, 2021

Overall Bed

For the money we spent we could have stayed somewhere better. We had ants in the bathrooms the whole time. Called to notify the operator 3 times. They may have come to spray while we were out, but the ants continued to be in the bathrooms. We asked to speak to manager when we checked out today and were asked to leave a phone number for her to call us. It has been 6 hours and she has not called us.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Djl21

October 13, 2021

Area...surroundings

We had a great view for sunsets. The area was quiet and peaceful..only traffic was local visitors . Room was lovely. My entire family enjoyed the stay and look forward to another visit.

Yes, I recommend this property.

whitesierra4

October 6, 2021

Clean resort and awesome staff

This resort was very clean and accommodations were great given the current covid situation. Our kids had a blast in the swimming pool and playing games in the game room. The staff was so friendly and helpful. Liz and Stacey at the front desk helped us out so much, helping with directions to local restaurants and finding tickets our family needed saving us money. Would definitely recommend this resort and we plan on returning in the future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Girlsmom3

October 11, 2021

Nice hotel

The place was nice it would have been better if there wasn't underwear under our bed and if there wasn't so many stairs but the place was nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

planeyman

October 12, 2021

Holiday Hills is Fantastic!

Holiday Hills has great views, is clean, convenient, and relaxing! the property is immaculate and is a great home away from home!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Goober

October 10, 2021

Great Resort in Branson

Family has stayed here on several occasions throughout the years. Love each time we have stayed. Cannot beat the location near downtown and just minutes away from all attractions and restaurants. Convenient grocery store across the street purchase groceries so we could cook meals. Great activities and wonderful indoor swimming pool. Always welcoming non-pressuring staff. Recommend highly!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gleger

September 25, 2021

Great stay

Everything was great about our stay. Lots of entertainment and sites to see and beautiful scenery. Everything we wanted to see was within 25 miles.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Road Warrior

September 25, 2021

Great Times

Everything was perfect Staff at front desk could be a little more knowledgeable of the things going on in the area. The dining room chairs absolutely nasty in the room. Other than that perfect place to relax and have a safe time

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gyspy

September 21, 2021

Didn’t stay for the Timeshare

From The minute I checked in they were trying to get me to sit through a timeshare and I did not want to and then the following day I had a phone call again to sit through a timeshare I’ll let them know I was on vacation and I had no desire to do this and I could tell right now as did not like that

No, I do not recommend this property.

Cin768

September 19, 2021

Comfortable bed and enjoy the jetted tub.

Nice and quite. Grounds were beautiful. Staff was very helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.