We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.3/5 

(622 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Judi

December 6, 2021

Beds great.

Staff helped us find our building. Signage needs to be more complete. Was a bit difficult to walk up and down steps with luggage. Lobby decorated beautifully and the staff was readily available with assistance. The value for the space we had was great. .

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nomad

December 9, 2021

Not your typical IHG experience

I’ve been a loyal IGH customer for years, traveling globally and generally having only wonderful experiences. This was my first stay at a property billed as a resort. Very disappointed in the overall experience, although the staff was as good as any I’ve come across at any of the IHG properties, which is to say they were very friendly and accommodating. Hopefully there will be ongoing improvements that make a revisit worth the risk.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Kimberlee

December 13, 2021

Good resort, very poor service with reservations

good resort, very poor service with reservations!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

KB123

December 12, 2021

Nice but has issues

Upon arrival discovers sheets were covered in hair and had dirt and grit on the sheets as if they hadn’t been changed. Ceiling fan light was hanging by the electrical wires which we only discovered after the fan was turned on… not a pleasant experience. The rate charged to my card was the the rate I agreed to at check in. To date this has still not been corrected.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lovells2007

December 12, 2021

Comfortable beds and great service

The beds were comfortable, the rooms were clean and the service was great. The pull out and the sofa were not comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mr. G

November 27, 2021

Nice quiet

Good private area, near the landing and the strip. Able to avoid most traffic congestion and still close enough to everything.

Yes, I recommend this property.

PJ thanks

December 5, 2021

Convenient and comfortable.

The resort was beautiful. Comfortable. Clean. Also was very quiet. We were able to have a very needed relaxing weekend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Erms98

December 5, 2021

Amazing experience!

This location offers so many fun activities and things to do, you wouldn’t even need to leave the resort property to have a great and relaxing time. The indoor pool was very spacious and even had a lifeguard which most hotel pools do not have. The villas were huge and very clean. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need to cook meals. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The activities center has so much to offer and almost always has something going on. The food in the activities center was amazing and cheaply priced. I will definitely be returning!

Yes, I recommend this property.

KatieJane

December 3, 2021

Choose this spot in Branson

This resort is out of the way of the hustle and bustle of Branson proper, but still less than five minutes from the Branson Landing. Access to the registration building is easy and friendly help made certain I had directions to the building where I would stay overnight.

Yes, I recommend this property.

skip

November 24, 2021

Good and Bad depending on preferences

We had a two br unit. It was comfortable other than the bed and pillows. Rock hard. My daughter liked the hard bed but the wife and I didn't. So, that was a preference thing. Also, the drive into Branson was about 10 min and not around it. If you were looking to play golf or use the resort stuff, then that was not an issue and would be nice. We were there to see Branson shows so my preference would have been to be located closer to the action. Again, it is a preference thing.

Yes, I recommend this property.