We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(490 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Spanky

April 16, 2021

Room Quality

The room was very nice and clean, just a bit outdated. We really enjoyed our stay and will be visiting again soon. Thank You.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rena

April 14, 2021

Branson Vacation

I enjoyed my stay at the resort in Branson . The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend it to anyone.

Yes, I recommend this property.

B.D.

April 6, 2021

Excellent

Was an excellent place to stay. The only problem I had was the fact that they were also a time share company. I wasn't aware of that and was asked several times to listen to the time share presentation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Countryboy

April 6, 2021

Excellent stay

Excellent service by the front desk staff and security. Also, the room was very accommodating. Thank you for a wonderful experience. I will be back again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jimmy258

April 12, 2021

Nice rooms

Very nice area not to far from the main strip. Beds were comfortable. Overall a great experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Emack34

April 11, 2021

Great space and leisure

I enjoyed the space and leisure, nothing else in town compared. Total peace of mind .

Yes, I recommend this property.

Natt2016

April 11, 2021

Loved it

The resort was more than what I expected. It gas alot of things for the family to do. Several pool's and activities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Grill Dad

April 4, 2021

Great hotel for a family

We have 5 daughters so we needed a place with a lot of room and a full kitchen. We rented a room that had two bedrooms, two bathrooms, and a pull out sofa so it was perfect. The only real problem we had was the Internet was super slow. We connected our Fire Sticks to two TV's but it was near impossible to stream regularly. We ended up bringing some DVD's in from the van for our kids to watch. If we stay there again we will bring our own blu-ray player so we can use more movies that we keep in our van. It was hard to believe for such a large complex, and the money we spent on our room, that they did not invest more in a faster Internet service. If it had been fast enough, I'd give 5 starts because outside of that the place is amazing. Our kids loved the big indoor pool!

Yes, I recommend this property.

April 9, 2021

Customer service was great!!!

Our vehicle had a flat tire one morning. So we put the spare on the Spare went flat... while in the parking lot. One gentleman from housekeeping I believe radioed to the maintenance shed and a fella named Scott showed up. He went above and beyond to get my family and I back on the road to enjoy our vacation he saved the day of that vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

KelseyB

April 3, 2021

Comfortable Room/ Attentive Staff

The staff at check-in was knowledgeable and kind. Our room was clean - there was a leak from the freezer but maintenance showed up promptly, was courteous. We slept great!

Yes, I recommend this property.