We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.3/5 

(595 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Road Warrior

September 25, 2021

Great Times

Everything was perfect Staff at front desk could be a little more knowledgeable of the things going on in the area. The dining room chairs absolutely nasty in the room. Other than that perfect place to relax and have a safe time

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gyspy

September 21, 2021

Didn’t stay for the Timeshare

From The minute I checked in they were trying to get me to sit through a timeshare and I did not want to and then the following day I had a phone call again to sit through a timeshare I’ll let them know I was on vacation and I had no desire to do this and I could tell right now as did not like that

No, I do not recommend this property.

Cin768

September 19, 2021

Comfortable bed and enjoy the jetted tub.

Nice and quite. Grounds were beautiful. Staff was very helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

matsa02

September 3, 2021

Good Stay Except for check in process

Overall, I'm glad we stayed here. Our initial impression was not good due to check-in process (see below). Seems a bit out of the way of downtown attractions, but it is easy enough to drive to. However, it is very close to Branson Landing, which was a great place to hang out and eat in your spare time. The room was very nice. We enjoyed the balcony and the jetted tub. Kitchen area was well stocked. Check-in process was not smooth. Was initially told I would have to pay for full 5 days even if I needed to leave a day early. However, another desk clerk stated that I would be refunded for nights that I didn't stay. We arrived after dark, and the building and room were very hard to find in the dark. Area and signs are not well lit. Directions to the building were not clear. Not a pleasant experience after a 12 hour drive. For our unit, the AC did not cool bedroom area well until we closed living room vents to get better circulation in bedroom (the AC return is in the living room).

Yes, I recommend this property.

Smokedoutgizmo

September 6, 2021

Good times

Enjoyed would stay again. Pool was nice and empty at times. Game room closed a little early. Overall decent

Yes, I recommend this property.

BP Wood

September 6, 2021

Great Stay!!

Loved this Club, and Can't wait to come back!! Very accommodating, and welcoming! Our family felt safe, and respected the entire stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.

LoriK88

September 6, 2021

EXCELLENT LOCATION/PROPERTY

This resort was fantastic. We had 3 adults and a 4 year old who loved the slide/playground area. I wish the weather would have been better and the pools open later. The indoor pool closes at 7 p.m. which is a little early. The Activities Center is amazing with a Build a Bear, Arcade games, pool tables, shuffleboard, ping pong, board games and a movie theater. Simply amazing. The condos were extremely nice with a lot of room for a family. Wish we could have stayed longer than a weekend!

Yes, I recommend this property.

ConcernedIHGmember

August 29, 2021

Awesome

It was a great stay. We had so much fun ans spent a ton of time at SDC.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Danny

September 5, 2021

Not so good

The room was very very very dirty. At least a 1/4 inch of black dust built up on all the ceiling fans. Caked on food still stuck on the refrigerator dishwasher and stove. The furnishings were quite old and beat up. The kitchen floor had not been swept either

No, I do not recommend this property.

Randy53

September 3, 2021

Great bed

Great bed, nice room, old furniture, broken recliner, laundry room door knob came off, toilet paper holder needs to be fixed, beautiful well kept grounds and pools.

Yes, I recommend this property.