We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.3/5 

(553 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Christina

October 15, 2020

Comfortable and Beautiful Scenery.

We enjoyed our stay with our family. We made yummy food in the kitchen, played games and rested well. Thank you!

Yes, I recommend this property.

CN175

October 16, 2020

Great place to stay when in Branson

We really enjoy the accommodations at Holiday Hills resort. Having a full kitchen at our disposal and more importantly, having 2 rooms in the suite so our kids can have their own room instead of just a pull out sofa. It’s close to The Landing and pretty simple to get to other attractions.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jpd99

October 12, 2020

Long weekend stay

We were looking for something more then a motel room because we had our grandson. The 2 bedroom with kitchen was perfect.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dick

October 11, 2020

HOTEL LOCATION

Wonderful location, just across the lake across from Branson Landing. Very Convenient...

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bernie

October 4, 2020

noise

a little noisey but other than that it was an excellent stay . The staff was great very accommodating and the unit was well equipped the game room was very nice everything made our annivesary that much better

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vell Jobes

October 4, 2020

Awesome room

Great clean spacious room with full kitchen and dining area

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jasmine

September 27, 2020

Great service

Perfect for what I was looking for very accommodating easy to talk too, the room was spacious clean and felt homie definitely would stay here again !!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kay21

September 18, 2020

Bad experience

Was given a room that was not available for use. Called office asked for a manager- not available- clerk said would handle. Gave another room. At Check out a man came behind clerk and asked how had I booked the room. I said through IHG rewards 800 number. He made me feel like it was my fault things weren’t right with my stay. He wanted to get to bottom of it and then he found out someone had stacked furniture to change carpet but said My Bad I forgot to put it in the computer. I didn’t say anything I didn’t complain I didn’t get upset. I checked out instead of staying the next 2 nights.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Catman

September 25, 2020

Nice place for a family to relax

Very convenient and nice hotel. Would recommend it a place to stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ronnie

September 23, 2020

Great service and cleaniness of property.

We were very impressed on the property and our villa.