We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(490 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Matthew

June 26, 2020

Baseball team Stay

Good accommodations for boys baseball team. They fished, golfed, and swam.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Little Joe

June 25, 2020

Great place to stay

We stayed 3 nights at the resort. The condo had plenty of room for us and our grandson. I would recommend anyone that has a large family to stay here. It’s just a few minutes from downtown Branson.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jared07

June 21, 2020

Jared e

Amazing rooms, beds were perfect. Will stay again!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Danny

June 15, 2020

Has been better

I have stayed at this location before and had a great experience. I do know with the current situation with COVID things have been complicated. I went to my first room and it was already being used. Had to drive back to the office after calling to get a new room. On arrival to the second room it was “sealed” with a sticker for cleanliness. We found toys within a few minutes lying around the floor. In the shower we found hair sticking around the edges of the shower. The toilet had a bad seal and would keep running and not flushing. Not my best experience at this hotel. We have been really big fans of this hotel in the past but maybe looking elsewhere next time?

jackie27

March 21, 2020

Very Enjoyable

Was impressed with the property, rooms, and activity center

Yes, I recommend this property.

Laura B

March 20, 2020

Holiday Inn Vacation Club Branson

The room was plenty big for 4 in our family. We had space to sit at the dining space, the living room and could retreat to spend time in the rooms if everyone needed quiet time. The kids room had a table they could do games and puzzles. The TV had a great amount of channels. The recreation room and movie theater were fun. The arcade games were not outrageously priced. The staff regularly wiped down everything. You can check out DVDs to watch in your room from the activity center. Hands down, great vacation with kids.

Yes, I recommend this property.

NurseDana

March 16, 2020

Branson Vacation

I really enjoyed our stay here. We stayed 5 nights. The only down falls were that the pool ended up needing to be drained so the kids were a little upset with that, but safety first. The second downfall is that we were on the bottom floor so you could hear everything above you. It sounds like paper thin walls.

Yes, I recommend this property.

March 8, 2020

Quiet location

Loved the rooms and facility. Wish we had a later check-out time. Will for sure go back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hcooksey

March 8, 2020

Excellent Stay

The rooms are very spacious and well cleaned. We was attending a conference so not much time spent in the room but what was spent there was great!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mimi

February 28, 2020

A time of respite

We traveled to Holiday Hills Resort in Branson, MO, for a time of respite and intentionally visited in the off-season. Our two-bedroom villa met our needs for a cozy, comfortable time to relax, read and play table games without interruptions. We will definitely visit this property again.

Yes, I recommend this property.