We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.3/5 

(591 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

johndoe32

August 17, 2021

Excellent Stay!

Great hotel! I'd recommend to anyone looking for a great place to stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Anna

August 11, 2021

Resort?

My husband and I went on a brief vacation and decided to visit this IHG resort with reward points. As always, that process is way too difficult as it requires a separate reservation made for each reward used then time wasted to check in and ensure all nights are in same room. I have had many stays in IHG hotels and had high expectations for a resort. I was disappointed in the decor and old furniture but the biggest issue was the bed. It was so hard and bad that my husband was in pain our entire vacation and no sleep. Staff was friendly and room was clean.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Bob for short

August 6, 2021

Dirty underwear

Our rom was unclean, we found a pair of dirty men’s underwear on the floor. We notified front desk and they asked us if we would like our room re-cleaned. Of course. They applied a credit for their snack bar for the inconvenience. I would have preferred a clean room.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Bibleman

August 17, 2021

Great stay

Love coming here, guest bathroom tub has slow drain but that would be the only con in the whole stay! I’d recommend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Paul

August 14, 2021

Holiday hills

Once arriving it was beautiful as always. We are owners and still got lip service to try and upgrade from the main office in Florida

Yes, I recommend this property.

Clayton

August 13, 2021

Golf resort

My family and I stayed for five days at Holiday Hills golf resort. The room suite was a bit dated but acceptable. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The quick access to the golf course and guest reduced rate green fee was a welcome bonus. Overall, my family was very happy with our stay here.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike M

August 13, 2021

Great stay

Great rooms and amenities. The room setup was great and very clean. Would love to stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cris

August 11, 2021

Excellent hotel with friendly staff

Excellent hotel with very friendly staff. Was very impressed with Tiffany and Khristina on my arrival to the hotel. Both girls help me book another night, since I was not able to do it on my phone app. I was very pleased I was able to stay in the room without changing for my whole visit.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kris

August 5, 2021

Great Golf and Tourist Getaway

I traveled with my parents and 2 daughters to Branson and this place had the best of both worlds- close to Branson attractions and a beautiful golf course. We were able to space out in the condo and enjoyed 3 pools. We liked that the hotel is not located right in the hustle and bustle of Branson, but off the beaten path a bit. The only thing that could be improved was the cleanliness of the bathrooms.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BATCH

August 11, 2021

Stay

Excellent room. Lots of space. Plenty of stuff to do on-site, however we were out the entire time.

Yes, I recommend this property.