We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.3/5 

(622 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Jdjarrard

October 18, 2021

Mr

I requested to stay five nights and was told this was not available only because hotel was booked. Hotel was 50% full

No, I do not recommend this property.

Goodsam700

October 24, 2021

Stacy at front desk will make your day start off right!

If you get lucky and are checked in by Stacy, she will make you feel right at home. Need show recommendations, she can help, need a restaurant recommendation, she can help. Nice Holiday inn looking forward to coming back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DLAP

October 23, 2021

Very Nice and Peaceful

We have never stayed at a Club Vacations before and were pleasantly surprised at the amenities. Our unit was a 1 bedroom apartment with a nice balcony that faced the woods. It was a great place to drink coffee in the morning or wind down in the evening. It's a huge complex and there were a lot of people but it was still very quiet and peaceful. I would absolutely stay there again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

bobpepr123

October 25, 2021

Enjoyed our stay

This is probably the best place to stay in Branson. Away from the strip, nice and quiet. Lots of amenities, kitchen included. But I have two complaints. First the couch was horribly uncomfortable. I’ve sat on rocks and tree stumps that were more comfortable. And we were never offered a balcony. I need a balcony! The balcony issue will be corrected as I WILL request one the next time we visit. The couch is the reason I would have liked a balcony. It the place itself and the people are too notch! Would highly recommend. Just ask for a balcony!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Freeman Motorsports

October 18, 2021

Big Expectations with a let down.

I had big expectations for my visit to this location. I booked this resort hotel with the ideas that me and my wife could play a round of golf together for the first time in a while and enjoy the resort. The resort is really spread out but very nice. The golf course was great, the clubhouse, pro shop all were great. I even got to do a little fishing at the fishing ponds. Those were the high points of our stay. I booked a 1 bedroom villa and the pictures online made the room look great. When we got to our room, I was immediately let down. The couches and chairs in the living room were uncomfortable. If we watched TV we would do that in the bedroom and just lay on the bed. The biggest let down of all was the bathroom. The water pressure in the shower was horrible. I could of used the water hose out side and gotten more pressure. I had the shower as hot as I could get it but with such low water pressure you could not stay warm in the shower. I literally thought about going to ace hardware and buying another shower head to see if that would fix the problem. I have stayed at a lot of Holiday Inn Expresses and regular Holiday Inn's and had a lot of nicer bathrooms and rooms than this resort. We were supposed to stay for three nights but after the second morning of a cold shower, we checked out early and just went home.

FEGLEY5

October 24, 2021

Family of 6

Beautiful property, clean, well stocked rooms. Comfortable accommodations. Unplug the room phone so they dont harass about attending timeshare presentations. The property is a bit tricky to navigate the first time, but clearly marked.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tammy n Tom

October 23, 2021

Branson concert trip

Nice area . Quiet. Nice room but furniture and bathroom needs updating.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tprin

October 21, 2021

Great!

Staff was very friendly, quick check in, the rooms were very clean! I would definitely recommend staying at this location!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Davhut64

October 10, 2021

First time stay

This was our first time staying at one of these location and definitely wont be our last!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Phillipshadetree

October 17, 2021

Excellent service

The hotel staff were very friendly and able to help at any time with our entire vacation stay. The facilities are secured with gate guards and locked gates. Our stay was pleasant and relaxing. However, we feel that the class of the amenities and room did not match the prices based on our experiences elsewhere. We hope this was due to the peak vacation time or the that we were just placed in an older facility. We would recommend staying here based on the overall experiences.

Yes, I recommend this property.