We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(488 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Momof2

March 28, 2021

Perfect Getaway!!

This resort was so nice and the pool and arcade were an added bonus for the kids!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ronnie123

April 4, 2021

A PROFESSIONAL AND TRUSTWORTHY LOCATION IN BRANSON, MO.

This location and the staff and management in Branson are remarkably adept at their dedication to the customers comfort and relaxation during a stay at this location. I can absolutely recommend to any traveler of any purpose. If one can stay at this location, one should jump at the opportunity.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Auditman

March 26, 2021

Great getaway location

We love this hotel. We booked this location for our son and daughter in law for their weekend getaway as a gift. After staying here, can't imagine staying anywhere else, because of the comfort and the ease to the Branson Landing area. We avoided all of the crowds and could easily get around.

Yes, I recommend this property.

LTLT

March 25, 2021

Decent value

This facility is definitely a step from your basic Holiday Inn offerings. The kitchen and dining room are nice for extended stays with family on vacation. There are recreation opportunities on site that are nice for those bad weather days. The proximity to local attractions is helpful, but it's also far enough way so that you're not inundated with other tourists. While the rooms definitely have a lot of amenities, do not expect this to be a real nice resort. Although clean, everything felt a little worn out. Considering the price, though, it was a decent value. If you plan on spending most of your time enjoying outside activities, then this will give you a more relaxing space to stay than a typical hotel room

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lori

March 19, 2021

I enjoyed my stay!

I would stay here again. Affordable, comfortable, friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

hueytuck

March 28, 2021

Great accommodations!

Everything was great, staff, room, pool, location, we’ll definitely be back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

NayNay

March 28, 2021

Great Service

Clean friendly great service will definitely come back and visit again Staff Was extremely nice

Yes, I recommend this property.

Momma4

March 27, 2021

Large enough for big family

I was glad we had a space big enough for six with laundry and kitchen. The cleaning needs to be better. Dirty bed skirt, no soap in bathrooms to wash hands, and flooring turned feet black. Door jointing our rooms kept closing on its own and locking us out of a bedroom. Had to call for help a couple times.

CC21

March 27, 2021

Great services

The room is very spacious. The amenities offered are excellent. The food offered at the cafe is great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

mkdenver1

March 26, 2021

Excellent accommodations for a spring break getaway

My wife, 3 boys, and I spent much of our recent spring break in Branson. I chose Holiday Hills due to the excellent rates for a 2 bedroom suite or, in this case, a villa. The resort is set up pretty much like an apartment or condominium complex. This resort is located a few miles east of the main area of Branson. It is perfectly located across from a small grocery store and a Dollar General and sell everything you'll need to stock those kitchens and pick up extra supplies if needed. Checking in went smooth, but it was long-winded. The lady who checked us in was nice, friendly, and just doing her job, but rattled off a loooooong list of stuff that I couldn't keep up with much less have the ability to understand due to the stupid face diaper muffling her voice and the plexiglass shield didn't help matters any either. I asked her to repeat a lot of stuff. Safety, huh? Anyway, so the resort is amazing. They have an awesome indoor swimming pool with hot tub that is fully cleaned and disinfected daily. There is also a game room and a small cafe that serves a variety of foods as well as breakfast. While we didn't take advantage, they do have an 18-hole golf course onsite as well plus numerous other activities many of which are family friendly. Since we had other plans in and around the region, we were hardly at the resort during the day so we didn't fully experience all they have to offer. Bottom line is, we were very impressed and very happy with our stay and highly recommend this place especially to families or those who can include a round or two of golf as part of their visit!

Yes, I recommend this property.