We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(490 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Andy

October 4, 2019

Business outing with family

The family was able to enjoy the grounds for a day while dad went off to work. The rooms were nice and spacious. I enjoyed cookings for the family in the kitchenette. Unfortunately, the grounds were in a boil order because of a water main break. However, it didn’t affect us much. The staff gave us a couple gallons of drinking water and it wasn’t too much of an inconvenience. I hope to go back for leisure next time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Waddy

October 11, 2019

Fun get away to Branson

This was a great place to stay only a few miles from downtown Branson

Yes, I recommend this property.

Josh

September 29, 2019

Clean and comfortable

This is a nice place to stay. Great service and friendly staff. Loved that there was two rooms so the kids could have on and so could the parents. I also like having a full size fridge and small kitchen.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brewfus

October 6, 2019

Good location

Very close to Branson Landing and all Branson vacation spots!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jeremy

October 4, 2019

Jeremy

My wife and I stayed here. It was a beautiful area and we loved the hotel. The rooms are great and the property is well maintained. The staff was super friendly and helpful. We can't wait to go back and stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ron P

October 4, 2019

Very nice

Loved every moment of our stay. Beautiful,quiet and clean. Staff were very friendly and helpful

Yes, I recommend this property.

Caroline

September 29, 2019

Branson weekend

We’ve stayed at this location twice. Really happy with everything at this resort. Love the golf course and the activities for kids.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JAMIE

September 26, 2019

Beautiful resort and wonderful lodging

Highly recommend very clean and spacious rooms. They have lots of activities available as well, very nice resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brown cow

September 27, 2019

Good location

Nice out of the way close to the landing. Clean and well kept rooms

Yes, I recommend this property.

12cj

September 15, 2019

Awesome staff

Spoke with Casey the day prior to arrival requesting that the 2 rooms that I had booked be close together. Casey was friendly and let me know she would do her best to get the rooms close. Upon arrival our rooms were side by side but I didn’t realize their were no elevators and my mother might have difficulties with 3 flights of stairs. Casey spent a great deal of time trying to locate rooms on the ground floor. The rooms were in a great location near the pool game room and snack bar. Casey checked in and made sure everything was good with our rooms. I travel every week and don’t always encounter this level of friendly service, Casey is a great asset to your team!

Yes, I recommend this property.