WarningPlease be advised that several construction projects on property may cause intermittent noise through December 2022.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills Resort at BransonRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.3/5 

(646 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Dkahn40

October 20, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Loved our Villa

The resort is in a great location. Our villa had everything that a family would need for an awesome vacation. The resort had lots of amenities, but we only had time to take advantage of a few of them. The balcony was great for spending the afternoon relaxing in the sun, and the fireplace did an excellent job of handling the chilly evenings. We were sorry when it was time to head home.

Yes, I recommend this property.

tobyntam13

October 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Loved the People

I loved the attitudes of all the people that worked there. They did everything they could to make us comfortable. Loved this property. It was very high end.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Caddyshk

October 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family Fun Birthday Getaway

We enjoyed the complex. Great room. Accessible to entertainment and restaurants. Very nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Christina

October 15, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable and Beautiful Scenery.

We enjoyed our stay with our family. We made yummy food in the kitchen, played games and rested well. Thank you!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Captn 0bvious

October 16, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay when in Branson

We really enjoy the accommodations at Holiday Hills resort. Having a full kitchen at our disposal and more importantly, having 2 rooms in the suite so our kids can have their own room instead of just a pull out sofa. It’s close to The Landing and pretty simple to get to other attractions.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jpd99

October 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Long weekend stay

We were looking for something more then a motel room because we had our grandson. The 2 bedroom with kitchen was perfect.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dick

October 11, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

HOTEL LOCATION

Wonderful location, just across the lake across from Branson Landing. Very Convenient...

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bernie

October 4, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

noise

a little noisey but other than that it was an excellent stay . The staff was great very accommodating and the unit was well equipped the game room was very nice everything made our annivesary that much better

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vell Jobes

October 4, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome room

Great clean spacious room with full kitchen and dining area

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jasmine

September 27, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service

Perfect for what I was looking for very accommodating easy to talk too, the room was spacious clean and felt homie definitely would stay here again !!!

Yes, I recommend this property.