We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.3/5 

(622 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Soonercase

July 27, 2020

Beautiful place but needs help

Other people belongings were found on the floor in the room once I got there. The tub needed to be rinsed out before use due to dirt and dust in it. There was hair and dust around the back of the faucet and handles on the tub and sinks in the bathroom. The tile in the kitchen and bathroom are loose and rocks around when you walk on it and it you are not careful it will pinch your feet. They also said I could check out over the phone to avoid going to the front desk but when I picked up the phone in the room it didn’t work.

No, I do not recommend this property.

ashleemarie722

July 26, 2020

Staff mistake ruined my vacation

I've been looking forward to this vacation all year, everything started out great until I checked in... When I went to check in I told this employee multiple times to charge the room to my credit card not my debit card.. i then swiped my credit card to pay not knowing he also charged me on my debit card... i was charged TWICE for the room... i did not know this until my family and I went to eat dinner and my card was declined. I quickly checked my account and found out I was charge TWICE! My account got overdrawn because of this employee not listening to me! This ruined my whole vacation, I wasn't able to take my family to do any of the things I told them we could do. Definitely will never recommend to anyone!

No, I do not recommend this property.

Scott

July 26, 2020

Awesome facility

This was a great place to come and relax since I haven’t been off from work since before the pandemic!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

rrrr

July 26, 2020

Nice area

I really like the area the resort is located and enjoyed all the space that this condo had to offer.

dev12345

July 26, 2020

Best place to stay hands down!!

When left with the decision of where to stay when planning your trip. You can rest assured that this resort as with any IHG property will take care of you and your family for the best pricing around.

Yes, I recommend this property.

sb1972

July 26, 2020

Great facility

This was a great weekend stay. Staff was very friendly. Only complaint was the bathroom literally in the bedroom with no seperation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Megan37

July 26, 2020

Over night stay

It was extremely pricey when I could get a condo for less. The bed are harder and not very comfortable.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Moms vacation

July 25, 2020

Not happy

We had 2 different reservations. I called before we arrived and told about the 2 different reservation number because we used points for second night and they said they would take care of it. When we arrived I had to go threw explaining about it and they had us in a different room the second night so had to get a manager to help and fix our reservations. When we got to the room it was pretty and clean to the eye. The pillows were stained, the carpet was not vacuumed. Behind the chair was spider webs and nasty stuff all on the floor by the back door. Went to take a shower and there’s was used nasty soap still in there and hair everywhere. The next morning went to office to make sure everything was good for that night was told everything was good and I asked for nobody to clean our room. When we got back to room around noon every light was on and all our dishes was taken out of dish washer and put in the sink and my husbands stuff was moved from bedroom and put on table.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Mark

July 17, 2020

Great Staff!

The front desk was very friendly and accommodating. We had 5 rooms for a wedding and they were very helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Trujor

July 22, 2020

Excellent accommodations

This was an upscale place to stay. I only wished we had longer to enjoy the local attractions and peaceful rest.

Yes, I recommend this property.