WarningPlease be advised that several construction projects on property may cause intermittent noise through December 2022.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills Resort at BransonRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.3/5 

(646 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Katjwa

September 8, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice for families

It was very nice for our family. The kitchen had odds and ends and not enough utensils/dishes for everyone. Very sparse and weird things for instance there was no baking sheet, which would have been perfect for frozen pizza, but there was a muffin tin. There is a grill, but no grill utensils, just little things like that. Branson is close but the food is pretty expensive. Anywhere we ate that wasn’t fast food cost close to $100 for a family of 5, so we did cook a lot in the room. Just be prepared to make due with minimal cookware.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lightenin1

September 7, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family Vacation

Nice, clean, spacious rooms. Indoor pool was great. We didn’t have a chance to use the outside pool or the game room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

NH20

September 6, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Staff was friendly

The staff was friendly! We got suckered into time share as we were checking in, We never checked the box on the paperwork to become a member

No, I do not recommend this property.

Puttonen08

August 31, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Total Great Time

This location from time we arrived at property made my family feel welcome and safe Had security at front gate to our double door entrance to our Villa My villa was Fantastic and my family enjoyed every minute at location We especially enjoyed balcony of our bedroom in morning with coffee Overall great experience

Yes, I recommend this property.

SHajney

August 28, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice place but location isn't great

Nice place, but 10 minutes from the landing and 20 minutes from the main strip attractions. Room smelled like cigarette smoke and after the staff sprayed the room it still smelled like smoke.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joy!

August 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service

Was put on top floor but could not do steps so they gave us another room. Needed sheets in room and they brought them right away.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bags

August 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Had to sleep in the guestroom the king size bed at a uncomfortable spot on

Was let down on the cleanliness especially since were in COVID-19 issues going on

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ciscotank

August 23, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Branson trip

Nice place to stay, close to attractions , close to downtown and silver Dollar City

Yes, I recommend this property.

alan67

August 21, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Another great experience

The only critical remark I can make about this stay is regarding the carpets which needed to be cleaned. Other than that, everything was perfect.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DC2532

August 14, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great value

Clean accommodations and friendly staff. Would stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.