We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.3/5 

(553 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Bob for short

November 11, 2019

Fun in Branson

We loved our stay. The villa was perfect for our needs, plenty of room. We really liked the rustic decor, and the jetted tub.

Yes, I recommend this property.

lgrant

November 17, 2019

Great Stay

A very nice and very clean place to stay. The grounds were very nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gfam4403

November 17, 2019

Excellent getaway

Excellent place to get away with a large group. we had a 3 bedroom suite that was very comfortable for all of us.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Angela

November 17, 2019

Loved it

It was a wonderful experience. It was a great place to celebrate our anniversary.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nee Nee

November 9, 2019

Beautiful place, not perfect, great value

We had a two bedroom suite. Very comfortable. Didn’t like jacuzzi in the open, prefer private shower. Didn’t mind having to take our trash out but was surprised. Never had to do that before. We could also hear every step the people above us made. Thankfully, they weren’t up too late. Overall, it was a lovely stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Farmer Lee

November 8, 2019

Great experience at Holiday Inn Club Vac Resort Branson

It was clean and comfortable. Cable tv and wifi worked without any problems. Loved the fireplace - it was an unexpected delight. The location on the property was scenic and a bit secluded. Loved it and plan to go back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

katy88

November 11, 2019

Excellent value

Clean and comfortable this is an excellent value for a family that needs more space than just a regular hotel room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Christina

November 11, 2019

Beautiful property

My family really enjoyed staying at this property. The room was very comfortable.The staff is friendly and to top it all off the view was amazing. Anytime you can wake up and look out of your window and see deer roaming freely is amazing. We were lucky enough to see deer multiple times while at this property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Roi44

November 9, 2019

Clean, friendly staff, comfortable bed and pillows, nice clean kitchen are

I have no complaints about this property. I can't wait to stay here again next year! The staff got us checked in early and the room was clean and comfortable. Very relaxing experience after long days.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jan W

November 8, 2019

Great rooms

Quiet rooms, nice decor and comfy beds! Just hope you can install backup lighting for your registration front door. It was a nightmare with the power outage.

Yes, I recommend this property.