We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(490 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Family of five

July 26, 2019

Great family vacation

Overall pleased with stay. Kitchen is well stocked. No housekeeping during the stay which we didn’t know until check in. Master bath outdated and not maintained well (poor caulking and moldy curtain. Master bath tub/shower combo weird. They have mirrors and a curtain but it’s open to the bed and sink. Toilet would get stopped up but they had a plunger in the room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Teachermom

July 31, 2019

Rachel is amazing!

Two days before our arrival we found out that we were going to have one extra person in our party. I called to see if we could add an adjoining room, and Rachel looked for ways that would accommodate our larger party. She not only figured it out, but she didn’t charge me for that upgrade! I was blown away! We already loved the property, but her assistance makes me want to always seek out IHG properties anytime we are traveling from now on. Thank you so much.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Phil

July 29, 2019

Great stay

Great facilities and good stay. Property was clean and staff was great

Yes, I recommend this property.

PGZ3

July 21, 2019

Great rooms

Best rooms we've ever stayed in, the in room washer and dryer are a real game changer especially since we were there for softball tournament! Wish there was housekeeping during our stay, I hate cleaning house in vacation but I guess you can't have everything.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sue3900

July 29, 2019

Ihg

Great views, great rooms. Loved it! Paid full amount to avoid sales pitch. Could have saved but did not want to buy so we did not attend. Enjoyed the jetted tub, pools and activity area. Something always going on.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jose54

July 28, 2019

Great service and facility.

Was a fantastic stay staff was amazing security drove around all night, pool and picnic tables were great BBQ pit came in handy.

DonnyD

July 15, 2019

Great option if you're in town

Great place to stay especially if it rains and ruins your daily plan. Plenty to do at the resort inside.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Giddy

July 14, 2019

Serenity at its best

I had a great time with my family. Will definitely be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Love to travel

July 19, 2019

Nice place just don’t eat at the activity center

The rooms were great, you are allowed to keep your room clean and not be bothered by room service. Only downfall is not free breakfast with stay and the horrible service at the diner in the activity center. Loved the location!! Beds were amazing, even the pullout couch was comfortable for my 15 year old daughter.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lore73

July 15, 2019

Very Relaxing!

We loved this place! Clean rooms, quiet, relaxing and friendly staff. Not complaining just putting out there but they could put in more pools. Grounds are big so we expected more throughout.

Yes, I recommend this property.