We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.3/5 

(595 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Eddie389

January 26, 2020

Great place with lots of activities

Very nice place, lots for kids and grandkids to do, but be prepared for the high pressure time share pitch, they even called our room for a second pitch after turning down the 90 minute tour of the facility

Yes, I recommend this property.

Flee1010

January 19, 2020

Mustang

Great facility and staff that made my stay a wonderful experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.

P1983

January 9, 2020

Business trip

The staff was very nice and the unit was the best I have ever stayed in

Yes, I recommend this property.

Eric H

January 9, 2020

Unbelievable Property and Great staff

From the moment you step foot on this property you understand there was a lot of love put into this Resort. I would come to this property again. Thank you to the amazing staff too!

Yes, I recommend this property.

joey07

January 5, 2020

Beds great and very clean

Place is great! Clean and lots of room. Great place to go for relaxing. Or just to get away Its close to town,and lots to do if you choose to.

Yes, I recommend this property.

scoffey06

January 8, 2020

Great place to stay

Enjoyed our stay and would come back again. The only problem we encountered was that the bathroom had some hair on the floor and there was a dirty sock behind one of the dressers.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CRYSSE80

December 28, 2019

ALL THE COMFORTS OF HOME

THE VILLAS ARE A GREAT OPTION FOR FAMILIES WITH 2 BATHROOM AND A KITCHEN

Yes, I recommend this property.

drthomas13

December 28, 2019

Wonderful 2-bedroom Condominium

I can say this property is a very relaxing location just MINUTES from all the attractions in Branson. I would highly recommend this property and look forward to returning.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sue61

December 22, 2019

Will not return to this Holiday Inn

Reserved two villas prepaid two months in advance. Upon arrival our villas were double booked. Embarrassing when both party showed up at the same time to get in rooms. Front Desk not answering phone. Poor directions to Villa building, balcony doors left unlocked, toilets dirty and one unusable. Need customer service training.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Peanut

December 30, 2019

Family Trip

We had 3 rooms booked and they did there best to get us in all of them. 1 room we waited 2 hours after check in to get in. Over all the stay was great. Rooms were great the price was a little high. Yes I would stay again the location and amenities were awesome.

Yes, I recommend this property.