WarningPlease be advised that several construction projects on property may cause intermittent noise through December 2022.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills Resort at BransonRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.3/5 

(646 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Heath

August 2, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Branson stay

Great place to stay. Plenty of room to relax and full kitchen gave us the option to cut cost on eating out and cook ourselves.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JimS

August 8, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location and amenities. Poor value and cleanliness.

The resort was in a good location with decent amenities. The registration desk was professional and efficient. The room was not clean even though there was “extra” cleaning and certifications. I would have expected better from a resort property at the nightly rate charged.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Jimmy Fha B

July 30, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Choice

I used my IHG reward night and the stay did not disappoint. I will be staying again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brendann

July 30, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice pool

Wish playground had been open . Like the kitchen, beds could be more comfortable. Clean, staff very nice

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gfam

August 2, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean rooms, large property

Enjoyed the room and amenities offered. Wish there were actual restaurants available. Dining offered is more like concession stands and the bar closed at 4:00pm

Yes, I recommend this property.

Misty

July 27, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Dirty room and all

Our room was extremely dirty. From tub having an enormous hair ball, and dirty mirriors, toilets, to candy in the corners.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Driller

July 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service and great room

We really enjoyed our stay. We took a quick getaway and I used my points that I had left. Everything was great and recommend to all to stay there. We plan on a party coming there next time

Yes, I recommend this property.

fitz386

August 2, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

..

Hotel was excellent; check in was great and the room was wonderful. We will stay there again for sure.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CRCTLC

August 2, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Branson Get away

Staff were very friendly and helpful. The scenery was nice and landscaping was pretty. Bed was very comfortable, the living room furniture not so much. Overall a good stay

Yes, I recommend this property.

Missy

August 2, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Place to Stay

The guest service was great and they were very friendly. The room was very clean and roomy. There are plenty of activities to do.

Yes, I recommend this property.