WarningPlease be advised that several construction projects on property may cause intermittent noise through December 2022.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills Resort at BransonRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.3/5 

(646 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Janwich

November 17, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great staff at front desk

The same person checked us in and out. So welcoming and helpful,

Yes, I recommend this property.

No nickname

November 21, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable Bed

Great location but they do not provide breakfast. I feel a breakfast voucher would be a great addition

Donna23

November 21, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Our stay

Stayed at Holiday Hills. Had a wonderful stay. Four friends the room we had was roomy and comfortable. Kitchen had all the accomadation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bob for short

November 11, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fun in Branson

We loved our stay. The villa was perfect for our needs, plenty of room. We really liked the rustic decor, and the jetted tub.

Yes, I recommend this property.

lgrant

November 17, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Stay

A very nice and very clean place to stay. The grounds were very nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gfam4403

November 17, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent getaway

Excellent place to get away with a large group. we had a 3 bedroom suite that was very comfortable for all of us.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Angela

November 17, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Loved it

It was a wonderful experience. It was a great place to celebrate our anniversary.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nee Nee

November 9, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful place, not perfect, great value

We had a two bedroom suite. Very comfortable. Didn’t like jacuzzi in the open, prefer private shower. Didn’t mind having to take our trash out but was surprised. Never had to do that before. We could also hear every step the people above us made. Thankfully, they weren’t up too late. Overall, it was a lovely stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Farmer Lee

November 8, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great experience at Holiday Inn Club Vac Resort Branson

It was clean and comfortable. Cable tv and wifi worked without any problems. Loved the fireplace - it was an unexpected delight. The location on the property was scenic and a bit secluded. Loved it and plan to go back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

katy88

November 11, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent value

Clean and comfortable this is an excellent value for a family that needs more space than just a regular hotel room.

Yes, I recommend this property.