We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.3/5 

(600 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Jjoy

September 16, 2019

A Stay and service

I just can’t praise the staff and facilities enough at this resort. Everything was wonderful and except for a bathtub that drained a bit slow, I couldn’t ask for a better experience. Will definitely stay here on my next visit to beautiful Branson!

Yes, I recommend this property.

linzthebest

September 15, 2019

Weekend Getaway

The 2 Bdrm Villa was very nice! We got to check in early, which helped immensely with parents and 2 small children. I loved the full kitchen capabilities. And having 2 separate rooms was a life saver! The only drawback was our Villa was at the very end of the long winding road so getting there took extra time. And we were not close to the pool, which would've been nice to walk to. Other than that we had a great time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

lakorsk8

September 10, 2019

Excellent Location, Room and Service

Location is near the Landing but not close enough to fight the traffic. The room itself was fully stocked, clean and quiet. No outside sounds at all. Check-in was a breeze and thorough...we did not have to call the front desk for any additional information. Brochures provided filled in any lapses in memory. Conveniently located across the street was a small grocery store. On the property itself is a grille appearing to specialize in breakfast but additional meal choices available also. All of our special requests such as extra pillows and floor locations were fulfilled.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dillon65

September 2, 2019

Not what I thought it would be

Was not exactly the stay I had thought it to be. The rooms are in need of remodel. The outside of the buildings are not taken care of very well as I had to spider check every day and many of the complexes are in need of paint or repair. The insides were not very roomy, and the patios were in need of cleaning and repair. Will try somewhere else in the future, even though I used points for this stay because I stay a lot away from my family to get these points for vacations and want them to be used wisely. My last straw was with housekeeping because on the last day when we were ready to check out we found that they had stacked a bunch of new supplies and bedding in front of our door that I had to kick out of the way to get out of the room. Very annoying. We were out on time, they just had an urgency to be rude and block us in. Our pool was in repair so we had to go across acreage to use another pool. Volleyball is built on a hill, so watch traffic when you lose the ball...

Mary

August 26, 2019

Loved it!

Bed, fireplace, balcony, tub, we loved it! Service was great too!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dave 23

August 25, 2019

A Great Getaway

I would highly recommend, very relaxing and very spacious

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jerry

August 23, 2019

Branson Stay

We stayed three nights at the resort and our unit was missing many things upon our first night. All issues were resolved

Yes, I recommend this property.

Annieb36

August 19, 2019

Home away from home

This resort is welcoming from the moment you enter the lobby. The rooms are comfortable with a nice balcony and nicely furnished. Great location and friendly staff. Should be at the top of your list for lodging in Branson.

Yes, I recommend this property.

NTHarrison

August 11, 2019

Very Nice

Nice resort. Rooms are spacious and clean. Really enjoyed our stay. Had a home feeling.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Little red

August 5, 2019

Resort stay

We have a great time during I stay.The staff was very helpful in getting tickets for shows in town that made our stay more enjoyable

Yes, I recommend this property.