We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.3/5 

(589 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Trell

July 26, 2021

overall good

food is not good. front staff is great, security staff is friendly and accommodating. maintenance staff is arrogant and needs a review on communicating with customers

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tigerlilly

July 26, 2021

Comfortable beds

The beds were comfortable and the water was good and hot. We loved the layout and greens on the golf course.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jess

July 18, 2021

Great stay/ wonderful staff

I absolutely loved staying in this hotel. The staff was super friendly and the property has multiple pools. The balcony was great for morning coffee and the ability to make my own food for my family was wonderful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Wyogirls

July 21, 2021

Poor Management and Service

From check in to check out, the manager and front desk personnel were not helpful, and actually did things to make our stay more difficult. The rooms were in poor condition and one of our suites even had hair balls on the floor. The spa tubs had soap scum and hair from previous people. It took two calls for the hairballs to even be addressed. Have never been anywhere, and I travel often, where the staff and management seemed to add hurdles instead of helping.

No, I do not recommend this property.

maggadog

July 23, 2021

Room was very dirty.

Room was very dirty: crumbs on floor, balloons and trash. Furniture and carpets very dated. No spatula or nonstick cookware.

No, I do not recommend this property.

jimmy.ray

July 12, 2021

Good service nice rooms

The room was very nice but our party was spread out of the facility. we booked 7 months in advance but still had to drive between locations to get the group together.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Stein

July 17, 2021

Arcade is great and on-site cafe is really good

We have stayed here twice this year. We love it!!! The staff are very helpful and friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

July 14, 2021

Loved the villa!

Only stayed a few days, but had a great time. Nice to have "apartment" when traveling with teenage boys.

Yes, I recommend this property.

None

July 16, 2021

Quiet night sleep, bed was amazing.

Very nice and clean . It felt like a very safe place to stay, pool was nice and clean . The girls at the registration desk were very nice .

Yes, I recommend this property.

SueD

July 15, 2021

Attractive resort away from the Branson crowds

Very attractive 1 bedroom condo, situated quite a drive away from the resort main office. Fully furnished kitchen. You need to drive to get to any of the pools and main area. The Olympic size indoor pool was great. It was very well taken care of and a lifeguard was there at all times. There were no towels available at the pool, which was surprising. It would be a long drive back to your room to get a towel. Was disappointed in the "restaurant" area, which was a small counter right in the noisy game room.

Yes, I recommend this property.