We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.3/5 

(591 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

None

July 16, 2021

Quiet night sleep, bed was amazing.

Very nice and clean . It felt like a very safe place to stay, pool was nice and clean . The girls at the registration desk were very nice .

Yes, I recommend this property.

SueD

July 15, 2021

Attractive resort away from the Branson crowds

Very attractive 1 bedroom condo, situated quite a drive away from the resort main office. Fully furnished kitchen. You need to drive to get to any of the pools and main area. The Olympic size indoor pool was great. It was very well taken care of and a lifeguard was there at all times. There were no towels available at the pool, which was surprising. It would be a long drive back to your room to get a towel. Was disappointed in the "restaurant" area, which was a small counter right in the noisy game room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Momof4

July 12, 2021

Good place.

Good place except the cleaning staff waiting to get in at 9:15 when checkout is at 10:00

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bala

July 8, 2021

Comfortable rooms

I personally liked the inputs provided by the gentleman manning the vacation desk. He suggested some great choices of places to visit and was very helpful

Yes, I recommend this property.

lisa1657

July 11, 2021

Great Location

The price was more than we would normally pay for a hotel but having a full kitchen and living room along with 2 bedrooms/bathrooms and a pull out sofa made it worth the cost.

Yes, I recommend this property.

pmcdowell

July 10, 2021

Great place to stay

Resort is great - bed very comfortable, kitchen and utensils great. pull out couch bed needs thicker mattress

Yes, I recommend this property.

Okie87

July 3, 2021

Loved this resort

Large resort with lots to do. Very clean. Great experience

Yes, I recommend this property.

M.D.6

July 1, 2021

Amenities Not Available

We were initially excited to stay at this site as it was very family orientated. However we were disappointed the amenities (pools

No, I do not recommend this property.

smpearson

July 8, 2021

Great service

Our stay was amazing we were able to enjoy our stay to the fullest

Yes, I recommend this property.

Disappointed

June 29, 2021

Worst hotel experience ever

Rude staff, no bed linens. Waited two hours until midnight and still none. Manager lied to guests and hung up phone. Do not stay at this property. Looks nothing like what is advertised.

No, I do not recommend this property.