We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(488 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Polarbear 5044

February 7, 2021

Get away

Room was very large and very clean. The jacuzzi tub was a great surprise. Bed was very comfortable. Trip was a very relaxing get away.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ness

February 7, 2021

Very nice spot!

Everything was great! One thing was not, we rented this place because we loved the pool. The pool heater was out, very disappointing. Other than that we was very pleased.

Yes, I recommend this property.

mbilbrew75

January 17, 2021

Weekend get away

Overall well relaxed stay was able to rest during the weekend get away and enjoyed the kids activity center.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alana

January 9, 2021

Great Stay

Great stay, friendly staff and clean villa. Plenty of space for the whole family

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sheri11

January 3, 2021

Great Villa and Resort

We had an awesome time at this resort. Everything was as said and pictured. The staff is very nice and friendly. We will definitely return!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Thompson

January 10, 2021

The only place for me

My family and I absolutely love this resort! It’s away from all the busyness of Branson, but only 5 minutes away at the same time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gary

January 1, 2021

Nice clean place but !!!

Nice clean place and nice staff but, the staff did place a family with rowdy kids above us which should have never happened. No rest until 2 am. Kids should be on bottom floor.

Yes, I recommend this property.

mecochran

January 4, 2021

Way too loud

Upon check-in customer service was wonderful. We were told if we had any issues during our stay to call security. The people staying in the room above us were running and slamming doors most of the night. Around 12am we called security and asked if they could speak with them. At 1:30am it was still going on. We again called security. This noise continued until 3am. It was constant and extremely loud. The only option the hotel gave us was to move all of our stuff and our children to a different villa at 3am. This seemed unfair as the posted quite hours are 10 pm to 9am. The people in the room above us were very loud and disrespectful of the rules. Also the hot tub was not working during the entire last day of our stay. We were told it would be down for an hour. We stayed and swam in the pool for an hour. After an hour we were told it would be another hour. We went to dinner and came back. When we returned we were told it would not be back up and running at all. I do understand it is not the hotel staff's fault. It was just disappointing that that is the main reason we chose this hotel.

No, I do not recommend this property.

El73

January 3, 2021

Great time

Loved everything about the stay. Great rooms and friendly staff

Yes, I recommend this property.

not going too

December 29, 2020

great service

I was great im not going to write a book. ............................

Yes, I recommend this property.