WarningPlease be advised that several construction projects on property may cause intermittent noise through December 2022.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills Resort at BransonRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.3/5 

(646 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Justin

January 5, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Holiday hills resort

The check in experience could be improved. Dont force customers to have to be pressured into sitting through a timeshare meeting. The way they have it setup, you have no choice but get a spill for sitting through a timeshare meeting. Feel free to keep the booth in the lobby, but dont make it part of the checkin process.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sarahrm

December 3, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Plenty of room for the family!

Our family was in Branson for a quick get-a-way. The accommodations were perfect, comfortable beds, plenty of space in the family room and kitchen. Only wish we would have been able to stay a little longer to take advantage of all of the beautiful amenities offered at this location. If you could build something just like this in Panama City Beach, Fl. that would be perfect for our other yearly vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Scoop1026

January 1, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Misled and Diaappointed

Our room was dirty, old, and had numerous problems from an overflowing toilet to a disgustingly scorched and cracking kitchen counter and sink. Our room was not at all like the pictures on the website — it was very dated, like a road-side motel. Im very brand loyal to IHG properties and almost always have excellent experiences, which is why I’m so disappointed by this one.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Eball

January 1, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Stay

Kitchen faucet was leaking. Bed and pillows were comfortable. Jacuzzi should be larger.

Yes, I recommend this property.

leighann0304

December 30, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Can't Wait to Come Back

My entire family was pleased with this hotel/resort! It was more of a "lodge" feel even though we shared walls with other occupants. I felt completely safe even though our building was tucked away in the woods. The whole atmosphere was relaxing! There were more than enough towels provided. The staff was helpful and friendly. There is nothing I would want changed!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hempman 184

December 23, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Enjoyable hassle free stay

Great location with very friendly and knowledgeable staff. This is a very modern property and a must stay if your in the area.

Phil

December 28, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Everything was more than expected

We knew that there was no free breakfast before we arrived. Besides this, everything was more than we expected.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JVANTES

December 26, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

One of the best stays hands down

Not a negative thing about the visit. Was very clean, Blacony views were legit. Kitchen was loaded, staff was quick to bring anything we needed. Clean quiet comfortable enviroment. We also had a blast at the pool! 20 degress outside and the pool was very warm the dome made it possible for us to be in the pool aeesome time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

was porky in highschool

December 6, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

very nice

no problems rooms were clean and neat different bathroom supplies etc soap shampoos available very clean and comfortable beds supplies downstairs for snacks and coffes were good good selectiond of snacks and supplies liked using a accumulated points as way of paying for room. parking lots well lighted and easy access to luggage transporter, good experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kc2017

December 24, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Connected yet private

The rooms we requested were perfect for our family. It gave us the ability to be connected, yet space for privacy. It was perfect!

Yes, I recommend this property.