We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

lake geneva

Lake Geneva ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(558 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Big D

March 1, 2020

Holiday inn vacation club

Everything was great. The staff was very friendly, They greet you with champagne upon arrival and check in was very easy. Rooms were very clean and everything was right one to resort for us to do overall experience was great

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cathy

March 1, 2020

great place to stay

close to the Grand Geneva but much more economical

Yes, I recommend this property.

SharonF

February 18, 2020

Lovely stay in Lake Geneva

Great family trip included skiing, sledding, swimming, water park, and excellent dining!

Yes, I recommend this property.

LindaG

February 9, 2020

Beautiful Clean Rooms

Our first time staying and very satisfied with the beautiful, spacious, clean rooms! We will definitely stay here again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

LoriL

February 9, 2020

IHG Lake Geneva Staycation

Loved this place! Great accommodations, and lots to do! Check in was a breeze, but note: check in is at the Grand Geneva. Rooms have a great layout, with very comfortable beds and linens. Cannot wait to return!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sarah

February 2, 2020

Winterfest Weekend

Great service, fun weekend events around Grand Geneva, downtown, and at the Ice Castles! Thank you for a great getaway!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Not Available

February 2, 2020

Paper thin walls - could not sleep

Would not recommend. Two nights of no sleep because the group in the next room was loud until 5am both nights. Walls are paper thin, and the hotel staff will do nothing to solve the problem.

No, I do not recommend this property.

World Traveler

January 20, 2020

Great accomodations

Booked three two-bedroom villas for a short family vacation. The rooms were large enough to handle our extended family. Everyone was comfortable and enjoyed their stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ross

January 19, 2020

Poor customer service

Never have I stayed at any ihg property and was talk to like I didnt matter I'm spire elite so is my campanion we was never acknowledge at check in and when we asked for a later check out we went back and forth with the front desk team for hours had to file a corporate complaint

No, I do not recommend this property.

Rchlmnd

January 20, 2020

Great getaway

Very peaceful getaway with the family! Very friendly staff and clean grounds, easy to get around. The Pool was a little chilly, but very clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.