We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

lake geneva

Lake Geneva ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(573 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Ditto

August 17, 2018

staff

Very impressed w staff from the cafe. Greeter was very helpful (don’t know her name but she was working Thurs, Aug 16). Manager of the cafe, Darin ? Was very helpful and accommodating and food excellent!

Yes, I recommend this property.

ginny22

August 20, 2018

Just an overnight stay

Great room, loved the pool. Nice and warm. Only issue I had that with this being part of the Grand Geneva we weren’t greeted as Holoday Inn Club owners and offered any perks.

Yes, I recommend this property.

debbie

August 7, 2018

Relaxing stay

Great spacious rooms with full kitchen and in room laundry. Rooms were quiet and the beds and pillows were comfortable. The grounds were pretty and we enjoyed our walks. We especially liked the fully equipped exercise room. They had everything- even exercise balls , ,ats and full range of weights and machines with individual TV's. Afterward you could unwind in the jacuzzi, sauna or steam room. They even provided robes and slippers and toilitries as well as lockers with built in combination locks. We felt relaxed after our two day stay.

kjgarrett29

August 13, 2018

Quick getaway

Nice place for a getaway. Not too far from home. Nice pool and not over crowded.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lori

August 15, 2018

Great place to stay

Wonderful time! Been here before. Will continue to come back. The pools are great, the rooms clean and comfortable, a perfect place for kids to vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

miss mouse

August 11, 2018

Nice villas nice beds nice everything

Enjoyed Grand Geneva/holiday Inn club vacations! Will be returning soon. The villa was great for us and the kids. Plenty of activities to keep them busy.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Spike1109

August 6, 2018

Nice place, need better service management

The service and treatment from the front desk when checking in was fine. There was a screw up with our reservations as I had to make 2 to use my points and they became very rude and were basically kicking us out of our room on Sunday even though I had another reservation through to Monday. They were completely wrong as I checked this all out with the front desk when I checked in. I finally called the Priority Club hotline and give them all the credit as they took care of it and we stayed in the same room. We were upset but got no apology from the Grand Geneva property. It is a very nice resort and the Holiday Inn rooms are nice and have everything you need.

BG mitch

August 10, 2018

Entertainment for all!

My family had a wonderful time at the Lake Geneva Holiday inn property. My kids had a blast at the pool and it was relaxing and comfortable for my husband and myself. My daughter done the build a friend activity and loved it. We hung out in the fitness area playing tennis and basketball. We enjoyed the scenery and all the beautiful flowers.

Wags97

August 7, 2018

Great property

Great place for families the grounds are perfect for fun and adventure.

Yes, I recommend this property.

John

August 1, 2018

Great place

Great hotel. Excellent staff. Felt welcome during my entire stay. The golf course was in great shape. Would definitely go back.

Yes, I recommend this property.