We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

lake geneva

Lake Geneva ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(573 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Sammy2015

July 9, 2017

Last min reservation

Stayed 2 nights, worked well for my needs, more designed for family than Business.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Happy vacationer

July 1, 2017

Great experience

Room was in great location and very comfortable for our family. Great value.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Qtpye

July 6, 2017

Not so romantic

Had a good time but the water situation just kept happening during the whole stay

No, I do not recommend this property.

malnat1

June 30, 2017

dance stay

we were in town for a dance competition. the room was fantastic as far as space. having the full kitchen made the stay easy and allowed us to pop back over between dance routines. the view was great on the golf course. we also took advantage of the amenities on the property. the various events going on throughout the day and night were nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chris52

July 8, 2017

Great stay for the money

My family of three (two adults and one toddler) enjoyed our stay very much. They had a toddler pool that was perfect for her size. My husband also enjoyed the hot tub and the regular pool was a good size. The water was kept at a good temperature and the pool always had people, but it never seemed overcrowded. The kitchenette was set up with pretty much everything you would need for a several day stay including a new sink sponge, dish soap, and a drying rack. The ice maker worked as well and a blender was provided. The stacked washer and dryer unit in the bathroom worked well and three individual tide packets were provided. My husband played the Brute course and loved it and thought it was extremely well maintained. Cons: Danpatch stables could use a sprucing up and some of the animals water dishes looked moldy. The playground could as well, it definitely needs new mulching and some weeding. The layout in our room could have been better, it was a separate bedroom, but you entered through the bedroom and had to walk through it to get to the living room. Also, our bathroom door was difficult to shut, you had to use your body and shoulder if you wanted it to shut completely. Overall though it was a good value for the money and my family and I had a very pleasant family friendly trip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tammy

June 19, 2017

Worth the Trip

Great place to visit for young and old alike. People with kids, or no kids. There is plenty to do in the area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mmom

June 28, 2017

Nice spacious room, mattress poor

Our room was very clean with a lovely view and a lot of Space. The mattress though was very uncomfortable but that may just be personal Preference. Be warned, even if they tell you at the front desk that late checkout is possible, I was told later that it is not policy to ever allow it. Would have been nice to know up front. We had a one bedroom - large king bed, jacuzzi bath, walk in shower, full kitchen, living room with fireplace, and patio overlooking the golf Course. Very nice place.

Yes, I recommend this property.

mike

June 21, 2017

Nice resort

Very nice relaxing resort with many amenities and a helpful staff.

Macy

June 20, 2017

Great Customer Service

I am vegan and gluten free. The hotel concierge and staff in the restaurants did their best to meet my needs. I also received texts from the guest services staff daily to make sure my stay was going well. The one thing that can't be changed due to high demand at this time of year is check in/check out times. I also found out that if your mattress really isn't comfortable, the staff will take steps to make sure you get a better night's sleep. The customer service exceeded my expectations.

Yes, I recommend this property.

John

June 11, 2017

Major inconvenience

Room and location nice. Lost reservation. Keys to room not working. Long waits for service and resolution.

No, I do not recommend this property.