We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

lake geneva

Lake Geneva ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(573 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Perral21

May 29, 2017

Fantastic!

We loved the room and the view. The grounds are absolutely beautiful. Our favorite part was the spa on site. We had a very relaxing fantastic girls weekend away.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mitchbing

June 4, 2017

Perfect mini trip

Fab room, pool area and hotel itself! Suits ayoung couple or a family! Would recommend to anyone. Staff very helpful! 10am a bit of a pain other than that no complaints.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ghost0003

May 29, 2017

Good Stay

We had a great stay at the Holiday Inn up in Lake Geneva. I would stay here again because of the great location and price. We also used all of the Grad Geneva's amenities. The only complaints were the hot tub was colder than the pool.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dee Dee

May 21, 2017

Night away from home

I enjoyed the room but I didnt enjoy how the bill was handled anytime I had question they didnt have answer because they only manage the property. I was charged twice and still a week later have not been refunded. Next time I will stay at the grand resort which is on location

No, I do not recommend this property.

Cjws

May 17, 2017

Comfortable room

Nice view of the golf course from the balcony . Grounds are very well manicured. Nice to walk around

Yes, I recommend this property.

Peach

May 14, 2017

Great

Beautiful and peaceful setting. The staff were pleasant and the accommodations were great. With regard to the room, would have had the living room by the front door and bedroom in the back but other than that it was great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

buck

May 7, 2017

great service

The hotel was great with all around service and friendliness. All the restaurants and bars were good and the life music was very relaxing. To be able to sit by the fireplace have a drink and listen to the piano player was very good.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Areilly85

May 7, 2017

Loved the rooms

Loved how spacious and updated the rooms were. Would definitely go back. Wish the signs were bigger when arriving to check in, wasn't very clear.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Murb

April 23, 2017

Got an upgrade

The service desk was well managed and friendly. Super nice hotel room. Very cleanly and comfortable pillows/bed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tommy

April 16, 2017

Spring break in lake Geneva

Great place. Loved the location and the short walk to all the grand Geneva resort had to offer. Went horse back riding and loved the friendly staff. Looking forward to next year!

Yes, I recommend this property.