We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

lake geneva

Lake Geneva ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(586 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

guzan

April 30, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful Honeymoon

-Wonderful people. Bar was fantastic. -Restaurants were expensive. Perhaps a percentage off if you are staying at the resort. -Would gladly come back and stay again. -Clean the bathrooms more throughly, please

Yes, I recommend this property.

jsw711

April 26, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable room though pushy and unfriendly staff

- Front desk did not alert us for the money held on our credit card in addition to the room rent - Staff was pushy for check out at 9 15 am even though check out time was 10 am

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joanie0913

April 19, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great last minute weekend vacation

Had a wonderful time. Was able to reserve a room without using our points at a reasonable rate. Met our friends for dinner at Ristorante Briassago. Best service and experience ever!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bryan48

April 12, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spring Break

Brought my daughter down for a short weekend waterpark getaway for spring break. Everything was very nice. The only complaint is wristbands purchased at the hotel do not transfer to the next day as they do if purchased at the waterpark itself.

Yes, I recommend this property.

LKristin

April 6, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay...always

This is my "go-to" resort when visiting Lake Geneva. The entire resort is impeccable! The rooms are always consistent. Love it!

Yes, I recommend this property.

SeppoK

March 28, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lousy room

Room was a big disappointment. There was disturbing sound once in a while preventing good sleep. Sliding door was froze inside in the morning time etc.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Cindy1822

March 22, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Loved the Villa Type Room

The villa we stayed at was very clean, quiet and relaxing. My granddaughters really liked staying at the villa as well and had a really great time enjoying all the amenities that were available to us. It was also nice that there were two TV's in the villa, so the girls could watch what they wanted in the living room and I could watch what I wanted in the bedroom. Looking forward to going back in the summer for a girls weekend getaway.

Yes, I recommend this property.

March 1, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

just great slep very well

had a good time every thing were just as I though it would be. my second time going there . the food was good I enjoyed the skiing the price was a little high , but I had a great time. I will be there next year about the same time I like the water park too

Yes, I recommend this property.

Florancestine1619

February 16, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

short vacation

I would have like if the restaurant arrangements was explained better before we arrive to know how to book sold out reservation

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rie773

February 15, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relaxing Getaway

I would definitely stay here again. The only thing I didn't like was that there isn't any housekeeping.

Yes, I recommend this property.