We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

lake geneva

Lake Geneva ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(586 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

ABismyonlynickname

February 14, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful weekend

Had a delightful time. I think that people would be more inclined to fill out your questionnaire if you wouldn't insist on a novel for our review.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Trey

February 21, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Getaway!!!

Even we came to ski and wasn't able because the resort was sold out! We still had a great time enjoying time with great friends!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kare

February 7, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

loved it

had two adjacent king rooms, they were beautifully decorated, very clean, laundry machines, comfy sofas and beautiful fireplace, all the amenities of the Grand Geneva but with a more beautiful room and more private, will stay again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Meme

February 7, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service! Coming back again.

This was a nice get away , even in the winter! Everything was clean and the staff were very helpful!

Yes, I recommend this property.

ScooterNess

February 3, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Skiing and snow fun

Excellent staff on hand, attentive to needs and requests timely.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Winter Getaway

February 14, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good Stay

A good place to stay. The bed is a bit too firm for my liking. I am not sure if the room had been vacuumed, we found cereal on the floor,everything else looked fine.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TJHALES

February 7, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Place

They should explain to check into the hotel is the same area as the resort

Yes, I recommend this property.

jccc04

February 14, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service

We absolutely loved our stay. It was a pleasant experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Net00

February 13, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Love this place!!!!

Everything was beautiful. They had everything to make you feel like home; full kitchen with everything you need to cook and clean, washer and dryer with soap, trolley to get around, etc. I can’t wait to go back in the summer. My only issue was the directions/instructions to check in. They were a bit complicated.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Concertfan

February 7, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful experience

The staff were extremely friendly and courteous. I lost my little card carrying wallet when I first arrived which had my license, credit card, debit card and cash in it. The staff found it, turned it in and I received a phone call within 15 minutes of realizing that I lost it and my tears of disbelief turned into tears of joy. Nothing was missing and my weekend was saved.

Yes, I recommend this property.