Lobby Lounge will be closed April 12 through May 28, 2021 and Grand Cafe will be closed April 26 through May 28, 2021.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

lake geneva

Lake Geneva ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(540 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Disappointed Traveler

March 8, 2020

Staff ruined a potentially very enjoyable experience.

If you're looking to relax and have no issues with your reservation, look elsewhere. The staff at the Grand Geneva that manage the Holiday Inn Club Vacation property were terrible at best. The check in experience took over an hour, and we were still not satisfied in the end after their failed attempt to find a resolution to the issues brought to their attention.

beach33

March 8, 2020

Great Place

Would stay there again wish they had better access to the pool area the vacation club rooms

Big D

March 1, 2020

Holiday inn vacation club

Everything was great. The staff was very friendly, They greet you with champagne upon arrival and check in was very easy. Rooms were very clean and everything was right one to resort for us to do overall experience was great

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cathy

March 1, 2020

great place to stay

close to the Grand Geneva but much more economical

Yes, I recommend this property.

SharonF

February 18, 2020

Lovely stay in Lake Geneva

Great family trip included skiing, sledding, swimming, water park, and excellent dining!

Yes, I recommend this property.

LindaG

February 9, 2020

Beautiful Clean Rooms

Our first time staying and very satisfied with the beautiful, spacious, clean rooms! We will definitely stay here again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

LoriL

February 9, 2020

IHG Lake Geneva Staycation

Loved this place! Great accommodations, and lots to do! Check in was a breeze, but note: check in is at the Grand Geneva. Rooms have a great layout, with very comfortable beds and linens. Cannot wait to return!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sarah

February 2, 2020

Winterfest Weekend

Great service, fun weekend events around Grand Geneva, downtown, and at the Ice Castles! Thank you for a great getaway!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Not Available

February 2, 2020

Paper thin walls - could not sleep

Would not recommend. Two nights of no sleep because the group in the next room was loud until 5am both nights. Walls are paper thin, and the hotel staff will do nothing to solve the problem.

No, I do not recommend this property.

World Traveler

January 20, 2020

Great accomodations

Booked three two-bedroom villas for a short family vacation. The rooms were large enough to handle our extended family. Everyone was comfortable and enjoyed their stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.