We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

lake geneva

Lake Geneva ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(557 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Damien

August 24, 2020

great stay

had a great time here! thank you for a qreat stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gen27

August 30, 2020

Comfortable and clean

The sofa beds could use updating or offer mattress pads

Yes, I recommend this property.

Debby24

August 16, 2020

Relaxation during COVID times

So nice to get away and relax in a clean and sanitized room. Full kitchen so no need to go to restaurants if you are uncomfortable doing so. Bed is super comfortable and peaceful to look out at the golf course. Pool area is great and not crowded. Staff is super friendly and helpful. Nice to get away for the weekend with family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Debbie

August 17, 2020

Always am satisfied with Holiday Inn

I have been a member since 2006, recommended this hotel to several friends. Great location no matter where we go, always clean ,friendly ,

Yes, I recommend this property.

Al xx

August 3, 2020

mattress

Mattress was old and too soft for my needs. lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

Drew

August 2, 2020

Great weekend

Had a great weekend . We loved all the amenities that the resort offered. The food didn’t seem to wow us at the Italian restaurant, but the room service food was amazing. Top notches to the bar area. Would definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dre27

July 30, 2020

The Pool

Although the hotel and rooms are up to date and extremely clean . There is a issue with guests not being able to use the larger and much nicer pool at grand Geneva resort. The front staff made you feel like , because you did not pay more money for your room at there Grand Geneva Resort You are not entitled to use that pool. It’s a nice place but won’t be going because of that reason. The Holiday shouldn’t let the Grand Geneva resort folks run there hotel. Either we get to use the whole faculty or just keep hotels separate. This way you don’t make the mistake of going into the pool and the staff kick you out because you stay at the Holiday Inn and not their resort that they operate.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ritz

July 21, 2020

A beautiful surrounding

A beautiful and serene grounds, allowing to see things such as horses in the stable wandering around, big open Fields, beautiful flowers kept up so well. A beautiful golf course allowing you to watch golfers from your room. Also there are nice paths to walk on if you choose not to go your groups of people and still allowing you to do something wonderful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Traveling Diva68

July 29, 2020

Great staycation

The property is beautiful, my check in process could have been smoother. I series early noonish, I understood check in was at 4:00pm. I didn't have a problem with that. Checked back at 3:45pm still not ready was told I would be texted when ready. Sat in the lobby watching others check in, a gentleman had his room switched because it wasn't ready. 4:00pm

Yes, I recommend this property.

bloom

July 28, 2020

Comfortable bed and clean rooms

Awesome place to stay , clean rooms comfortable beds room was great size ! defiantly will be visiting again.

Yes, I recommend this property.