We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

lake geneva

Lake Geneva ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(573 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mary

October 4, 2020

Our favorite place to stay!

This is the ONLY place we stay when in Lake Geneva! We love everything about it! Our room is always ready, clean, spacious and it is so relaxing! The staff is always there to help whenever needed and the amenities are endless!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

MP-IL

October 11, 2020

Wedding weekend

Excellent value and amenities in large unit. Very nice even with an electric fireplace.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Juanita Graham

October 9, 2020

Worst vacation ever

That I was not home but should have stayed home. This was the worst vacation I have ever taken. I booked a villa that was supposed to have a full kitchen and dinning area. What I got was a one bed room with a kitchenette and no dining area. Not only did the room face the golf course. They gave us a room on the second floor that had two big bushes blocking any view. When I called about the room they told me that is what the one bedroom villa looks like. I was so upset and distraught that I didn’t even get to see the city while there. Worse vacation ever.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Nina

October 8, 2020

Clean room and comfortable

I’ve never been disappointed with my stay at the Holiday inn at Grand Geneva. The staff is always friendly and the rooms are always clean even pre-covid. Would recommend to friends and family again, and come again myself.

Yes, I recommend this property.

S.J.

September 23, 2020

Good location

Good location/ Private rooms/ clean and comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Yasmin

August 27, 2020

Terrible Service

Ive already spoken to someone about my experience. No-one seems to want to help me. Ive asked for a a manager of the Holiday Inn give me a call back and no-one has called me yet. Please call me back at 708-945-6115

No, I do not recommend this property.

Damien

August 24, 2020

great stay

had a great time here! thank you for a qreat stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gen27

August 30, 2020

Comfortable and clean

The sofa beds could use updating or offer mattress pads

Yes, I recommend this property.

Debby24

August 16, 2020

Relaxation during COVID times

So nice to get away and relax in a clean and sanitized room. Full kitchen so no need to go to restaurants if you are uncomfortable doing so. Bed is super comfortable and peaceful to look out at the golf course. Pool area is great and not crowded. Staff is super friendly and helpful. Nice to get away for the weekend with family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Debbie

August 17, 2020

Always am satisfied with Holiday Inn

I have been a member since 2006, recommended this hotel to several friends. Great location no matter where we go, always clean ,friendly ,

Yes, I recommend this property.