We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

mount ascutney resort

Mount Ascutney ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(753 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Chuk

February 21, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable straightforward experience

No frills. Straight to the point experience without anythinf special. The place could use a little update and thenprices are a little steep

Yes, I recommend this property.

Love vermont

February 7, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Love three bedrooms

We love the three bedrooms, it was large enough for all of us and it felt like a private home, not a hotel stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tony

January 31, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Dinner at Maples makes it worth the stay

Rooms are beautiful Resort's beautiful great sledding for the kids restaurant is amazing top Notch chef

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ruti

January 31, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great villa

After a tiring day of skiing, this villa surely lifted our spirits up. It was the perfect stay we needed and it delivered. The rooms were spacious, beds were comfortable and the view was great for relaxation! Would definitely book next time when I visit!

Yes, I recommend this property.

NYCFamily

January 29, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to relax and ski

The staff is super friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean, with lots of space. The location is perfect for Okemo and Killington.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chris

January 11, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Highly recommended!

Had an amazing stay here! Wonderful staff and management! Did run into a minor issue, but the manager downstairs took care of the issue quickly! Couldn't be more pleased with our stay! Will definitely be back for another stay! Highly recommend this location, and all Holiday inn club vacation spots!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Skycat29

January 18, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location for skiing!

The hotel is in a great location to ski and then relax. The pool is great! The rooms are spacious and clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Skycat29

January 10, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relaxing ski getaway

The villas are spacious and the kitchen is ideal when eating out is not recommended. We skied Okemo, a pleasant 18-mile drive. We will return to this hotel.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MountA

December 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean and convenient

Nice, clean, property convenient to many area attractions and well-equipped suites.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tonyjambo

January 3, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great facilities staff and restaurant

The facilities themselves are great, would love to stay non covid to take advantage of game room, arcade, pool etc. Guest room was nice but a little dated. Baseboard heat made weird noise coming on which made sleep on pullout a little difficult. Restaurant was great !!

Yes, I recommend this property.