We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

mount ascutney resort

Mount Ascutney ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(760 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Popp

March 3, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service

Perfect place last minute reservation and they were very helpful especially being I was in a 18 wheeler truck as well .

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lizzie

March 5, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing time

I love everything about the resort, the people the food. The clean place. Everything was up to date with this covid. An the way they treated my 3 yo daughter was outstanding.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dani9

February 28, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing time, we will be back!

This was our second stay as a family in one of the three bedroom condos. The rooms are very well equipped and comfortable. It was so nice to have a full kitchen and be able to spread out. We were allowed an early check in and also a later check out! All staff was extremely nice and professional. We can’t wait to come back next winter! Thank you!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Eric

March 1, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great weekend!

The rooms were very nice and comfortable. Could use a bigger TV in the living room. We would have been happier with more food options including coffee in the lobby and breakfast.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JP08

February 28, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice room and clean hotel

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The room was bigger than expected and everything was great except the ability to properly adjust the heat. We all couldn’t sleep it was too hot.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dave

February 28, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful!!

Stayed one night to end our Vermont ski vacation. Wanted to try Okemo and the Holiday Inn Club Vacation Resort, too bad Okemo couldn't provide the same experience as the Holiday Inn, which was perfect!! Everything from the villa to the staff was amazing. We'll be back next year!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

sauerkraut

February 25, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great spot

Fun for all ages. tubing, skiing, swimming, snowshoeing, hiking. Comfortable units. Great for families.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chuk

February 21, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable straightforward experience

No frills. Straight to the point experience without anythinf special. The place could use a little update and thenprices are a little steep

Yes, I recommend this property.

Love vermont

February 7, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Love three bedrooms

We love the three bedrooms, it was large enough for all of us and it felt like a private home, not a hotel stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tony

January 31, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Dinner at Maples makes it worth the stay

Rooms are beautiful Resort's beautiful great sledding for the kids restaurant is amazing top Notch chef

Yes, I recommend this property.