We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

mount ascutney resort

Mount Ascutney ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(760 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Ruti

January 31, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great villa

After a tiring day of skiing, this villa surely lifted our spirits up. It was the perfect stay we needed and it delivered. The rooms were spacious, beds were comfortable and the view was great for relaxation! Would definitely book next time when I visit!

Yes, I recommend this property.

NYCFamily

January 29, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to relax and ski

The staff is super friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean, with lots of space. The location is perfect for Okemo and Killington.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chris

January 11, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Highly recommended!

Had an amazing stay here! Wonderful staff and management! Did run into a minor issue, but the manager downstairs took care of the issue quickly! Couldn't be more pleased with our stay! Will definitely be back for another stay! Highly recommend this location, and all Holiday inn club vacation spots!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Skycat29

January 18, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location for skiing!

The hotel is in a great location to ski and then relax. The pool is great! The rooms are spacious and clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Skycat29

January 10, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relaxing ski getaway

The villas are spacious and the kitchen is ideal when eating out is not recommended. We skied Okemo, a pleasant 18-mile drive. We will return to this hotel.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MountA

December 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean and convenient

Nice, clean, property convenient to many area attractions and well-equipped suites.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tonyjambo

January 3, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great facilities staff and restaurant

The facilities themselves are great, would love to stay non covid to take advantage of game room, arcade, pool etc. Guest room was nice but a little dated. Baseboard heat made weird noise coming on which made sleep on pullout a little difficult. Restaurant was great !!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sammy

January 4, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Last minute find

My entire party had to find last minute housing for our trip to Vermont due to a second party website double booking our stay. The staff from the very beginning was accommodating and extraordinarily helpful in helping me book a king villa for my party with all necessary amenities. The front desk staff was extremely helpful and courteous throughout our entire stay. We ate one night in the restaurant in the main building and loved the quality of the Maple Kitchen and restaurant staff. The room was clean and the bed extremely comfortable. We had a wonderful stay and would definitely come back as well as recommend to others.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Keith and Mick

December 29, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great spot

It a beautiful part of Vermont A lot of scenic areas to find

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gilgoat

December 9, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A great VT winter stay-cation

We stayed for two nights, reserved the pool, fire pit, and holiday photo shoot area, and cooked our own meals with groceries purchased just down the road from Brownsville Butcher- a great get out of the house stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.