We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

mount ascutney resort

Mount Ascutney ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(675 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

DeeLee

October 2, 2019

Nice resort but no cell service.

Nice resort but no cell service. Cell service is very important when I'm away from home.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Tarirat

September 24, 2019

Fall Leaf Get Away

The property is well kept and visually eye appealing upon arrival. The rooms are nicely appointed. We did have a couple on going issues with our specific unit. We did address them a few times with the front office, but communications were a little lacking in return. The manager did contact us after our return home and voiced her apologies that she was not aware of the problems. We would go back again, knowing we would get a different unit. You are away from the rat race of life here, so if you don't mind driving a little bit to get places, this is a beautiful place to stay.

Lynn

September 20, 2019

check my orginal information

Feel I mentioned so much already, sorry! I was so satisfied upon pulling into the property, then the lobby, with pleasant staff, was so nice, helping us figure out what kind of unit we would be happy with. After looking at our choices, we knew the one for us to spend 5 nites in, which turned out to be correct. The days just kept sliding by, making us all the more glad we booked for that long!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Diane

September 22, 2019

New England Vaction

We had wonderful 2 bedroom unit. Worked out well with another couple. Had small bathrooms but everything else was great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

awakentravels

September 22, 2019

Great Relaxing Getaway

We had the pleasure of staying two nights during our Fall Foliage drive around the North East. We really had a great time and enjoyed our stay. The food at the on resort restaurant was amazing! It is a little on the pricey side but it was so delicious. Would definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lovemyjob

September 17, 2019

Clean, quiet, comfy

Clean, quiet, comfy stay. Nice resort to unwind at. I would recommend for a family gathering as well. Scenic views are serene

Yes, I recommend this property.

BDWD

September 15, 2019

Unreal Value

We’re definitely coming back! The value was incredible.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Wenz

September 9, 2019

Great for a couple or family getaway

We really enjoyed the accommodations (spacious and comfortable), grounds and services available (activity calendar is amazing). It is remote and great for a peaceful getaway in the off season (cannot speak for peak seasons).

Yes, I recommend this property.

Maple Chocolate

September 7, 2019

Home away from home

Beautiful surroundings, comfortable suites with appreciated appointments such as complimentary laundry including detergent. The kitchens and bathrooms have lots of towels, soaps and paper products. There is a gym with 2 pools and trails for walking and skiing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

HBel

August 13, 2019

Fantastic Stay!

We loved our time here and could not have asked for anything better! The facilities were excellent for both the children rand the adults. We would love to come again if we get the chance!

Yes, I recommend this property.