We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

mount ascutney resort

Mount Ascutney ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(724 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

KarenB

February 2, 2020

We loved this resort

We originally booked as a one night stopover on our way to Killington but then stayed for two nights. Having 3 bedrooms, each with it's own bathroom was excellent for 4 adults travelling together.The decor, quality and facilities in our apartment exceeded our expectations. An outstanding aspect of the resort was the front desk staff. They were all helpful, friendly and very informative. We would definitely stay again.

Jacknscottsmom

February 2, 2020

Hidden gem

We had no idea this lovely place was available at a reasonable price so close to home. The loft room was huge and comfortable at a reasonable price

Noonie

January 23, 2020

Gr8 family stay

Wo! What a gem! Plenty of room for 6 pple to sleep and hangout!! Would love if there were real fieplaces ans more counter in the master bathroom but other than that the place was perfect. Daily cleaning is nor included :( but was still a gr8 place to stay

Yes, I recommend this property.

Johnny Moguls

January 26, 2020

Great family suites and facilities

Great family suite layout, spacious bedrooms, closets, living room, and kitchen. Updated furniture and appliances, easy access to laundry room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Daniel

January 26, 2020

Great weekend away.

Rooms are large spacious. Views are amazing also there was a vegan friendly dish at the resturant.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hector

December 26, 2019

Excellent service and excellent service.

We had a most wonderful vacation Every one was very amicable and friendly. Thanks to all

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bruno

January 20, 2020

Great value for the price

Very spacious fully equipped condo. Only 25mn from the ski area, only backroad with no traffic

stringbeing

January 9, 2020

Helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant front desk staff

Although the front desk staff were all exceptional, they were not able to explain why I had to find coffee and something to eat outside of the lodge, even though the lodge had a restaurant/cafe.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Christina

January 16, 2020

amazing experience, very clean and very good value

Everything about this hotel is great from top to bottom and it exceeded my expectations in so many ways. Very clean, very friendly and helpful staff, location is great and only 30 min from Okemo, hotel has TONs of different things included in the stay including a whole fitness center, snow tubes, snowshoes, movie theatre, Fire pits, hiking trails, game room, laundry rooms. They even include detergent and fabric softener so you don’t need to bring any. I’ve wanted to go to other ski resorts than okemo but haven’t because we’re obsessed with how great this hotel is. Been going for 3 years in a row now and still can’t get enough of it :)

Yes, I recommend this property.

Johnny

January 12, 2020

Poor staff

Front desk team did not meet my requests. This caused a lot of confusion and problems with my friends. Bar staff was extremely ill knowledgeable and ran out of supplied delicious whiskey that we were drinking.

No, I do not recommend this property.