We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

mount ascutney resort

Mount Ascutney ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(735 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Uber Ray

July 24, 2018

Front Desk

Very friendly and helpful. No elevator to rooms not very clean.

No, I do not recommend this property.

jack0513

July 15, 2018

Great might stay

Overall a great place to stay. Front desk employees were very helpful Clare, Dakota and one other young lady at check out.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bolo

July 14, 2018

Holiday InnResort

Fantastic hotel with great location,very good service.Very good facilities with 2 swimming pools one indoor and outdoor Olimpic size,

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jord(o)n

July 13, 2018

Front desk staff and housekeeping

Dakota treats us very well every time we arrive and does everything over her expectations to make sure we are very satisfied with our stay. Housekeeping does very well the room is always in tip top shape with all toiletries and ect...

Kccc

June 19, 2018

Excellent room, very spacious

Love the spacious Villa but wish the outdoor pool was closer. The restaurant was convenient. Staff was friendly. No later check out.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kathy

July 4, 2018

Fabulous stay -highly recommended

This was my first stay at this hotel and definitely will not be my last. From checkin to check out our stay was flawless. The front desk ladies were extremely friendly and when I asked directions or suggestions on restaurants they took their time to recommend places. I never felt like I was being rushed. The room was fantastic and had all the convienences of home. When we checked in our reservations were for one night, but we were so impressed with this property we extended our stay to another night.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Adel

July 4, 2018

M

Thanks looking for houses keeping to good clean rooms

Jennifer

June 28, 2018

Paradise

Private bedrooms so the kids could have a separate space from us. Clean rooms. Courteous staff. Large fitness center. On-site laundry that is included (not coin operated). Balcony/porch included in your room. Updated furniture and decorations. I can't say enough nice things about this place. We drove from Florida to Vermont, and stayed in 3 other places. This was by far the nicest. I would absolutely stay here again. The property is covered in trails for nature walks, and the views were stunning.

Yes, I recommend this property.

crd1970

July 1, 2018

Not so Great

I have stayed at almost all the holiday inn resorts and this one was surely a let down. From the checkin process to leaving it was not a great experience. The entire facility is outdated, paint chipping musty smelling... I would not even associate it to a typical holiday inn. I would not recommend this resort if you have stayed at other holiday inn resorts and expect the same.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Skyseyes

July 2, 2018

Couples Getaway

I love everything about this resort. Restaurant was delicious, room was huge and clean, views are unbelievable, local places are easy to get to and well worth seeing. Staff was polite and very helpful. We will be back for sure.

Yes, I recommend this property.