We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

mount ascutney resort

Mount Ascutney ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(747 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Rob S

August 12, 2021

Very nice stay!

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff! Great onsite restaurant. Highly recommend A stay here!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Karynv

August 20, 2021

Clean suite

Excellent stay at Mount Ascutney. Place was clean, updated, and friendly. Will definitely come back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dottie46

August 11, 2021

Excellent experience

We loved everything about our stay. The villas were clean and gorgeous. Beds were extremely comfortable. Staff was pleasant and helpful. We can’t wait to go back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Debbie

August 17, 2021

Beautiful place

This is the third time we have been to this resort and will always come here if we are in the area. The location is convenient to Queechee, Claremont and Woodstock, just to name a few. There is plenty of room to roam on the property with walking and biking trails. There is also a gym, and a heated and outside pools for the kids.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Freeflyer

August 13, 2021

Clean comfortable

Super staff even when very busy and only one person to handle it lots of room options and quite lots of walking the villa was nice cool place to stay if you want a full kitchen no breakfast and limited food in the area but

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kelly

August 12, 2021

Great Hotel

This hotel is worth the stay in a quiet and relaxed atmosphere. It has two large pools for everyone, both indoor and outdoor. The other amenities are worth while including the fire pit, arcade, and movie theater.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mel83

August 1, 2021

Amazing Stay!

This resort was fantastic! Beautiful scenery, wonderful staff, and the rooms were so spacious! We would definitely stay here again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gabriel L.

August 7, 2021

Mt Ascutney

This resort seriously lacks handicapped accessibility to almost all it's buildings except the Main building. If you're looking to take a family vacation with someone handicapped make sure you inquire about it and get main building. Our latest Villa had poor sink drainage, floors had loose and crumbling areas, Twice now our Villa had bad smell of cooking grease at this resort. Serious investment in this resort is a must!!! I hope our next visit improves greatly or else I'll have to check out other resorts in this area.

LARRY

August 6, 2021

trip

AMAZING FUN WE HAD A GREAT TIME RECOMENDED FOR EVERYONE

Yes, I recommend this property.

nirock

August 1, 2021

Comfortable and clean!

Restaurant dinners were excellent. Room and pool very clean. Great staff service. We had car trouble and the staff gave us a ride to the event and allowed a later check out while waiting for a tow truck.

Yes, I recommend this property.