We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

mount ascutney resort

Mount Ascutney ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(675 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Dave

February 28, 2021

Wonderful!!

Stayed one night to end our Vermont ski vacation. Wanted to try Okemo and the Holiday Inn Club Vacation Resort, too bad Okemo couldn't provide the same experience as the Holiday Inn, which was perfect!! Everything from the villa to the staff was amazing. We'll be back next year!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

sauerkraut

February 25, 2021

Great spot

Fun for all ages. tubing, skiing, swimming, snowshoeing, hiking. Comfortable units. Great for families.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chuk

February 21, 2021

Comfortable straightforward experience

No frills. Straight to the point experience without anythinf special. The place could use a little update and thenprices are a little steep

Yes, I recommend this property.

Love vermont

February 7, 2021

Love three bedrooms

We love the three bedrooms, it was large enough for all of us and it felt like a private home, not a hotel stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tony

January 31, 2021

Dinner at Maples makes it worth the stay

Rooms are beautiful Resort's beautiful great sledding for the kids restaurant is amazing top Notch chef

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ruti

January 31, 2021

Great villa

After a tiring day of skiing, this villa surely lifted our spirits up. It was the perfect stay we needed and it delivered. The rooms were spacious, beds were comfortable and the view was great for relaxation! Would definitely book next time when I visit!

Yes, I recommend this property.

NYCFamily

January 29, 2021

Great place to relax and ski

The staff is super friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean, with lots of space. The location is perfect for Okemo and Killington.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chris

January 11, 2021

Highly recommended!

Had an amazing stay here! Wonderful staff and management! Did run into a minor issue, but the manager downstairs took care of the issue quickly! Couldn't be more pleased with our stay! Will definitely be back for another stay! Highly recommend this location, and all Holiday inn club vacation spots!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Skycat29

January 18, 2021

Great location for skiing!

The hotel is in a great location to ski and then relax. The pool is great! The rooms are spacious and clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Skycat29

January 10, 2021

Relaxing ski getaway

The villas are spacious and the kitchen is ideal when eating out is not recommended. We skied Okemo, a pleasant 18-mile drive. We will return to this hotel.

Yes, I recommend this property.