We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

mount ascutney resort

Mount Ascutney ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(753 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Freeflyer

August 13, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean comfortable

Super staff even when very busy and only one person to handle it lots of room options and quite lots of walking the villa was nice cool place to stay if you want a full kitchen no breakfast and limited food in the area but

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kelly

August 12, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Hotel

This hotel is worth the stay in a quiet and relaxed atmosphere. It has two large pools for everyone, both indoor and outdoor. The other amenities are worth while including the fire pit, arcade, and movie theater.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mel83

August 1, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing Stay!

This resort was fantastic! Beautiful scenery, wonderful staff, and the rooms were so spacious! We would definitely stay here again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gabriel L.

August 7, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Mt Ascutney

This resort seriously lacks handicapped accessibility to almost all it's buildings except the Main building. If you're looking to take a family vacation with someone handicapped make sure you inquire about it and get main building. Our latest Villa had poor sink drainage, floors had loose and crumbling areas, Twice now our Villa had bad smell of cooking grease at this resort. Serious investment in this resort is a must!!! I hope our next visit improves greatly or else I'll have to check out other resorts in this area.

LARRY

August 6, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

trip

AMAZING FUN WE HAD A GREAT TIME RECOMENDED FOR EVERYONE

Yes, I recommend this property.

nirock

August 1, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable and clean!

Restaurant dinners were excellent. Room and pool very clean. Great staff service. We had car trouble and the staff gave us a ride to the event and allowed a later check out while waiting for a tow truck.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ccornell64

July 25, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful resort! Great customer service!! Beautiful location!! Suite was

We had a great time!!! Suite was very clean and so large and comfortable!!! Staff was excellent!! Lots to do at the resort!!We ate at the restaurant and food and drinks and service was awesome! Very convenient!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pamcakes

July 30, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Slightly Secluded Mountain Getaway

The property is very nice and maintained. It actually reminded me of the movie Dirty Dancing. The villas are spacious and equipped with a full kitchen. There aren’t many restaurants/eateries close by, so come prepared to cook in your villa or drive 15-20 minutes for food. Overall we had an amazing stay and would stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

George

July 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Outstanding Front Desk

Day shift at the front desk resolved the problem and saved the trip. Thank you, and well done Dakota.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bigfrogkpc

July 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Hiking vacation

The view from the resort alone made it a wonderful stay. The room was clean and spacious. We met some very nice people Outside at the fire pit. Highly recommend staying here.

Yes, I recommend this property.