We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

mount ascutney resort

Mount Ascutney ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(675 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

D local 7

February 26, 2020

Great property, great hosts

Check in was fast. Desk clerk was very nice. Property was very up to date and clean room was very nice. Would definitely stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ashlee

February 22, 2020

Family Ski Trip

We stayed in Holiday Inn Club Vacation Mount Ascutney Resort for 3 nights. We shared a 3-bedroom 3-bathroom duplex with another family. The apartment is very spacious, I love the fireplace. A full kitchen is a plus, we can make some breakfast items easily. All the utensils are provided. Everything you need for a home away from home. We were there on a ski trip, it was about 40-minute drive to Okemo Mountain. It was a bit far but we can hang out in one place afterward, makes it worth it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

sauerkraut

February 23, 2020

Family Weekend

Our family loves this Resort. This is our 7th family winter weekend and everyone is already planning next year. We spent an entire day on site enjoying swimming, games, tubing and skiing. Supper in the Maple Kitchen was a nice ending. Front desk personnel are extremely friendly and helpful. It was a real treat to be greeted by Claire who remembered us from previous stays. She made sure that our four units were all in the main lodge because she remembered that we like to be together and that we Like staying in the main building. THANK YOU Claire.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Diesel3229

February 14, 2020

Great destination for Claremont/Lebanon area

Stay here every time I have business in Lebanon/Claremont/Newport Great comfortable rooms and beautiful view

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jenna

February 21, 2020

Great for families

Can't beat the price for the size of the villas. Cute town and resort close to make other nice areas and activities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

lbeck

February 19, 2020

check in was late

loved staying at the Ascutney holiday inn, one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at, and now my favorite. The 2 bedroom villa loft was very nice, immaculate and it felt like I was staying at a condo, very spacious. The only problem was I couldn't check in til 5pm, because the room wasn't ready. It seems the people before me had left a big mess. I did receive a 50 dollar voucher to the restaurant which was wonderful, but all I wanted was to get to my room at 4 after a long drive.

Donna

February 19, 2020

Relaxing atmosphere

The hotel itself had so much to do and the staff was friendly and knowledgeable about hotel and surrounding areas. The only two things I wish that the hotel fireplace would have been lit while there for the four days and I would suggest a shuttle service to pool building. Overall very clean and the restaurant was very good and reasonably priced. Can’t wait to come back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jani2020

January 26, 2020

Quite, Clean

I love the natural surroundings. The suite is comfortable and well appointed. The kitchen is also well stocked with plenty of pans, and utensils. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here and look forward to coming back again in July 2020 for our next Somatic Experiencing Training

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ks717

February 9, 2020

Great stay for a great value!

We were blown away at how nice the hotel was for the price we paid per night! The villas were perfect for our almost week long vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DeeH

February 1, 2020

Love the villas

I visit every year and always stay in the Villas, not fond of the Villas in the main building, but love the two buildings on the hill. The heating system in the bedrooms is loud and often disturbs sleep, other than that, its typically relaxing and quiet.

Yes, I recommend this property.