We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

new orleans resort

New Orleans ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(54 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Princess Lea

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

First NOLA Trip

Overall the atmosphere is unbelievable! It was a really cool experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Grammy

November 7, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

N/A

I feel that the charges for the hotel room were excessive.

Yes, I recommend this property.

mike

November 11, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Loved this hotel

The good: the room was AWESOME, we stayed in a king suite:other. room and were very impressed with it. the value was ok for the area but lets face it, it could always be cheaper :) The bad: they don't have any sort of breakfast offering. The bar was closed both times we stayed there pre and post cruise. i'm sure its covid related, but enough's enough with blaming covid.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Angie_E

November 17, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

New Orleans Stay

We loved this hotel! Beautiful one bedroom suites and walking distance to Bourbon Street and other NOLA tourist attractions. Would definitely stay here again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Businessmomof3

November 17, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

1st time booking but won't be the last

Everything about our stay was perfect... starting from the location, to the staff, and lobby. We stayed in a signature villa which was state of the art with technology. The space provided allowed the 3 of us to spread out and vacation in style. Everything, even down to the color schemes, was meticulously thought out and appealing to a variety of senses and styles. Will definitely stay there again on next trip to NOLA.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Marilyn and John

November 16, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very Pleased!

The location, cleanliness and fantastic staff made our NOLA trip a great experience! Would definitely return.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Simon

November 16, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wanne go back!

The staff of this hotel exceed all expectations. Always friendly and prepared to go the extra mile. I had a large shipment coming in and going out with which the staff helped me. There's some noise on the street on some nights (weekend), but that's to be expected in new Orleans, street is overall relatively quiet though. The location is great, close by the French Quarter, 20mins walking to convention center. Many restaurants close by. 2mins to Bourbon st Large kitchen (with everything and more you may need) plus living. Excellent coffee machine. Sleeping room was big too, with nice bed. I would certainly recommend this hotel, and will definitely stay again f my travels bring me to NOLA again. Thank you all!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brandy

October 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lacking

Room was clean floors could have been cleaned better. Staff was nice and helpful. Pool was small. Enjoyed having the ability to do laundry. Area around hotel is in need of a nearby store that sticks basics supplies or have the ability to have your room stocked prior to arrival (which I inquired about). Did not appreciate corporate calling me on the last full day of my Etsy at 8 am to inquire if I was willing to sit for a time share presentation for 200 in reimbursement considering I had been asked before twice and was denied the ability to do so and rent the two bedroom villa. The amount paid was too much for what was offered.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Lissa9

October 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Week

Nice new hotel inside. Ms. Sue makes the experience amazing!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nicole

October 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best weekend ever

The staff was amazing. Miss Sue was the best. Even at 8 am she had us excited to start the day. The entire staff was so kind. We had a birthday cake delivered and it made it before we checked in. They kept it in the freezer for us! The value and everything made our trip perfect.

Yes, I recommend this property.