Following Hurricane Ida, our New Orleans Resort has reopened and is operating normally. However, other areas throughout New Orleans and surrounding parishes may be experiencing impacts from the storm, including power outages and building damages. Please consider this before traveling to the area.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

new orleans resort

New Orleans ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(34 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Adam R

May 24, 2021

Great hotel

Highly recommend staying here. Staff was great. Room amazing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

NayNay

May 16, 2021

Very good place for to stay

The location for this hotel is perfect for all the things we wanted to do in New Orleans. We was able to park the car and walk everywhere. All the classic places to see was within walking distance. You are far away enough from the noise to have a quite night rest. Staff is very friendly and attentive. Sue was my absolute favorite!! But all the staff was pleasant. We really enjoyed our stay. The rooms are very spacious and great for family. I was able to cook my meals and all kitchen appliances and utensils was provided. I can’t wait to visit again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Happy couple

May 14, 2021

Perfect getaway

We couldn't have asked for a better experience everything was clean sanitized etc. I myself have my own cleaning business and I couldn't find a single thing to complain about. Thank you all for making our trip the best ever.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cheryl79

April 29, 2021

CherylinNewOrleans

Wonderful hotel experience. We received a warm welcome. Room was sealed to verify it had been sanitized.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rick

April 29, 2021

Extremely noisy

We had a great experience at the resort and the staff were great. We had an issue with street noise, as there we’re people, police, ambulances and fire trucks throughout the stay. The noise, I believe was do to old windows, which did not block out any outside noises.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Jeanie

April 26, 2021

Inner City Getaway

Location was excellent, walking distance to French Quarter, Harrah's Casino, trolley tours.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Donna and Bob

April 25, 2021

King bed not available! Got the run around.

Very disappointing bed size.! Not able to accommodate . Floors in room looked clean but my feet got filthy walking around after my shower. Fan in bathroom Very Loud. 3 couples. Asked to be put close to each other but didn’t accommodate. Nice size accommodations. Ridiculous not offering king beds in all rooms. Other hotels certainly do without up charging. That is ridiculous! Outside noise very loud overnight.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lainey

April 24, 2021

great experience

I would return to your resort any time. Service and Hospitality was perfect! Always a smile when they answered questions and were always helpful with directions and cabs. I just wish there was a restaurant for small meals when you are tired and don't want to go out. Otherwise, we had a thoroughly pleasant experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chriso90

March 28, 2021

Anniversary weekend

Shane at the front desk was very helpful and friendly. The young gentleman that parked our car and brought our bags up was friendly and helpful as well. Some of the front desk staff where not as friendly and need some work on the way they talk to customers. Overall it was not a bad stay, my wife and I will return. We are still waiting on the manager to contact us about returning a item that was left behind.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Delited

March 28, 2021

Comfortable bed and great customer service

The stay was very relaxing and concierge was awesome.

Yes, I recommend this property.