We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

new orleans resort

New Orleans ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.3/5 

(48 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Sandy

June 7, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

size of room

I was told that the room slept for but. I was given a one bedroom and the pull out bed.. I was not expecting that. I had invited three other people and the room was way to small.. I had to end up paying for another room

Yes, I recommend this property.

JetMaster101

June 6, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Perfect place for relaxing

Overall great service. Good location. Quiet and very accommodating. Spacious and friendly environment. Very clean and it’s like living in a free apartment for vacation. Will book another stay at this property in the future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Steve

June 2, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lack of hospitality.

When we arrived we were told that if we listen to a 90 minute lecture, we wouldn't have to pay for parking. We agreed but the lecture turned into being pressured to purchase property deeds to a vacation resort. When we declined to purchase they brought in manager to pressure us more with possible deals to purchase the deeds. When we decline him, a marketing associate came in and pressured again with a single vacation deed offer to test the resort out. Once we declined again, we were treated disrespectfully. We were so frustrated by the experience that we left a day early.

No, I do not recommend this property.

HotelHobby

May 25, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Friendly Staff, Huge Rooms, Cold Showers

The staff at this hotel was so nice, especially the valet that unloaded all of our stuff (we had a lot of stuff). We had a one bedroom suite which was MUCH larger than expected and had a huge kitchen. The property is new and has on-demand water heaters. These went out several times during our showers, dousing us in cold water which was not fun. Poorly designed bathroom for the shower and towel racks, etc, but that is not a management issue and really our only complaint. Fantastic location.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Adam R

May 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great hotel

Highly recommend staying here. Staff was great. Room amazing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

NayNay

May 16, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very good place for to stay

The location for this hotel is perfect for all the things we wanted to do in New Orleans. We was able to park the car and walk everywhere. All the classic places to see was within walking distance. You are far away enough from the noise to have a quite night rest. Staff is very friendly and attentive. Sue was my absolute favorite!! But all the staff was pleasant. We really enjoyed our stay. The rooms are very spacious and great for family. I was able to cook my meals and all kitchen appliances and utensils was provided. I can’t wait to visit again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Happy couple

May 14, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Perfect getaway

We couldn't have asked for a better experience everything was clean sanitized etc. I myself have my own cleaning business and I couldn't find a single thing to complain about. Thank you all for making our trip the best ever.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cheryl79

April 29, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

CherylinNewOrleans

Wonderful hotel experience. We received a warm welcome. Room was sealed to verify it had been sanitized.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rick

April 29, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Extremely noisy

We had a great experience at the resort and the staff were great. We had an issue with street noise, as there we’re people, police, ambulances and fire trucks throughout the stay. The noise, I believe was do to old windows, which did not block out any outside noises.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Jeanie

April 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Inner City Getaway

Location was excellent, walking distance to French Quarter, Harrah's Casino, trolley tours.

Yes, I recommend this property.