WarningPlease be advised the large indoor pool will be closed for maintenance starting May 31 until further notice.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n’ Spruce Resort in the BerkshiresRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(360 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Peter

August 24, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

We Loved It

We had a great time here! Everything was perfect and look forward to coming back!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Marcy77

August 23, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful accommodations

Very nice rooms. Spacious and clean. Enjoyed our stay and we will definitely stay here again when visiting the area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

VenkyR

August 24, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Subpar experience

1. Had booked 2 nights stay with two reservations. I confirmed before checking for 2 nights and they agreed. But they made me to switch room after 1st day, because the room is already booked by someone on 2nd day. 2. Also, there is no additional advantage of being ihg member. I requested them for checking out at noon. But they gave only an hour. 3. Internet connection is really bad.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Roberto

August 19, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Muy comoda

Me encanto la estadia en este hotel. Tienen de todo para unas buenas vacaciones.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mersey doates

August 18, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family friendly stay

Bed and pillows were excellent. Slept all the way through both nights. Unit is clean and like being at home. Hate the walk up but it is what it is. Kids go play basketball or swim either in or outdoor pool grab a Subway sandwich and keep going all day long.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike

August 15, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Enjoyed Fully

We needed a place to go and relax. Resort was clean and comfortable. We will go back. Perfect location to visit nearby towns.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sue57

August 11, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Idyllic stay in the Berkshires

Excellent weekend at the Oak n Spruce. Expansive resort with pools, mini golf, walking trails and more. Quiet and peaceful with so much to do! Close to town. The best thing was sitting on the balcony in the morning with coffee, looking at the mountains

Yes, I recommend this property.

Danny

August 10, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vacation

Stayed here several times and enjoyed facility and location.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joanne

August 5, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Carpets and stairs.

Would like website/brochure to reflect whether there are stairs; location of bedrooms. Again, carpets reeked of an odor. A great place for families.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Linda

July 29, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Exceeded Expectations .... Can't wait to return!

The Holiday Inn Oak and Spruce (Lee, MA) is wonderful! We stayed in the 2 bedroom villa - GRAND. The room was HUGE, immaculately clean and contained EVERYTHING we could possibly need - including a whirlpool tub and washer/dryer inside the villa/hotel room. The washer/dryer gives you the opportunity to wash your clothing before you leave - you don't have to leave with dirty clothes that you have to wash when you get home! The resort was clean, safe, full of wonderful - and free - amenities. The other guests were pleasant and respectful. The complex had everything we needed - and more. We didn't want to leave! The Holiday Inn Oak and Spruce in South Lee, MA is absolutely wonderful.

Yes, I recommend this property.