We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n' Spruce ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(271 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Bobby

May 27, 2018

Cleanlines and comfortable rooms.

Nice countryside location, however, it is more convenient if there are more restaurants around within a mile radius or the resort itself will provide a restaurant for the convenience of guests that are staying only on a short term or on a weekend. The feeling of a welcoming staff is a good experience as well to share to our friends and colleagues. The overall excellent stay in the resort will surely be relayed to vacationers as well.

Qefd

June 8, 2018

New England Vacation

Enjoyed our stay. Bed was comfortable. River I’m was clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

AnnLy

June 10, 2018

Free activities

I love the free activities such asthemini golf and table tennis at the arcade station. The villas are nice but the balcony was dusty.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sandshasha

June 3, 2018

Good experience

Good experience overall. Nice staff beautiful surroundings

JanBur8

June 9, 2018

Lots to do

There were a lot of attractions within 30 minutes of the resort for both young and old

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sofi

May 25, 2018

Great experience

Would stay again! Great clean and friendly! Beautiful environment and great value

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gene

June 3, 2018

Lousy bath!

Virtualy no counter space in master bath and no shower. A shower wand which was like working with an angry snake.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Tony

May 31, 2018

Vacation

Enjoyed our stay, would have liked to see rooms and beds done daily. Resort was clean and nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jefflene

May 6, 2018

Comfortable beds

Good family get away location. Decor needs upgrade but beds are very comfortable: Indoor pools need a facelift especially the padding but large pools and kids loved it. Master bath shower is annoying and toilet a bit small but good towels and plenty of them.

Good thing guy

April 22, 2018

Great getaway

Ideal spot in the Berkshires. Very nice welcoming staff, whom gave amazing recommendations; all of which we loved. Spacious suites with room to roam, could have had a more thorough cleaning of the carpets and master bath tub. A definate plus was having the kitchenette. I would totally recommend this spot to stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.