We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n' Spruce ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(314 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

cnissi

February 3, 2019

Nice Place to Stay Next to Beartown State Forest

Came for the weekend with my husband and our son with special needs. Was a great stay. Pool area was much more than I expected (lap pool as well as a play pool!). Condo was extremely clean. Could use a little upkeep (cabinet doors didn't want to stay closed), but other than that, great. Comfy bed and the pull-out was a good thick mattress.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Doug B

January 28, 2019

Amazing bed and a huge room

I like this hotel because is perfect for a getaway with friends or family, is the best for a big group.

Yes, I recommend this property.

LJJCM4

January 20, 2019

Nice place for gatherings of family or friends

The Oak and Spruce resort is a fine facility with plenty to do. The room was spacious and well equipt with plenty of useful amenities. With movies, a pool, sauna, bar, arcade, and courts on site, there is so much to do!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Anonymous

January 13, 2019

Top notch

Excellent stay and ski with the family. Clean a d comfortable. Butternut is 15 minutes away and resteraunts are 15 minutes in the other direction.

JimB

January 1, 2019

Great Weekend Getaway

Great place for a family with the villas. The price was very reasonable for the extra room vs a standard hotel. Very close to restaurants and ski areas!

Yes, I recommend this property.

anncav

December 23, 2018

Love it

Enjoyed our night there. An it was beautiful and relaxing. Want to stop longer next time

Chris

December 9, 2018

Food and Bathroom

They choices of food are terrible. There is no option for breakfast and Subway was terrible. The bathroom had mold around the bath tub and the mirror in both bathrooms.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Felix01108

December 21, 2018

Great place to stay... But no ice.

Great place to stay. The only issue Inhad was no ice on thebfavility. Our freezer was making r cubes per hr. When we called down to find ice they said we had to go to Subway. Subway was already closed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Margaret

December 6, 2018

40th wedding anniversary getaway

Resort and staff were exceptional. Would definitely return. Very convenient to all attractions. Loved it

Yes, I recommend this property.

The DeWitt Girl

December 2, 2018

Christmas shopping trip

Friendly staff at the Registration Desk. Great accommodations. Easy to get to area attractions from the Oak N' Spruce.

Yes, I recommend this property.