We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n' Spruce ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(339 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Jimbob

October 17, 2018

get away

wanted to spend a few days playing golf-weather did not cooperate. travelled to yankee candle factory in so. Deerfield-checked out a day early due to weather(no golf)--if you are into history or antiquing--not a bad place. When checking in you are offered a chance to spend 90 minutes to review advantages of owning a timeshare type program. You can participate or choose not to participate- no pressure.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brian

October 14, 2018

Annual Family Fall Visit

We visit every fall for pumpkin and apple picking with our kids. I love the resort; very peaceful and relaxing. Plenty for the kids to stay busy, and plenty of quiet time for Mom and Dad!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jan1234

October 14, 2018

comfy bed

Had a wonderful time with friends! It's just beautiful in that region.

Ashley

October 14, 2018

Lack of options

Our family vacation was great but very limited good options. Lack of breakfast at the resort was very very disappointing. And only 2 take out fast food places and no sit down restraunt family option was also very disappointing. Rooms were nice, tv's very small. Pools could use updating

Yes, I recommend this property.

mandog

October 7, 2018

Oak and Spruce resort

Stayed one night during visit to northern Massachusetts to visit Norman Rockwell Museum in Stockbridge. Spacious and comfortable in a scenic location near a running stream. Food service in the evening at the resort was limited to a Subway shop on the grounds during our stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

scad

September 21, 2018

great property for the price

what an amazing property with so much to do for the entire family. There is a subway in the hotel if you don't want to drive out. My only thing that made me upset was the pressure to attend a timeshare presentation at check in but it really was a beautiful property. There is no way you can get this sized room for these low prices anywhere else in the Berkshires, I will definitely be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kkkk

October 8, 2018

Very good

The location is great and very well maintained. Was not happy with the restaurant choices and arcade games. These things are important when vacationing with kids. Overall I recommend it and will stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jean

August 26, 2018

Excellent Property!

Loved everything abkut this place. Perfect for families Beautiful grounds. Hope to be back soon!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

JPQ123

August 29, 2018

Great again

This place has it all and is one of the top summer resorts in New England that RCI offers. Of course that's only my opinion. We have been here twice in 2 months July and August 2018. Two bedroom condo was awesome, plenty of room for 4 adults and 2 young kids. Brand new with everything you need to cook in, which we did for two of the nights we were there, Market 32 is upscale market in Pittsfield, lobster and rib eye steaks and desserts there are great. Outlets in Lee are right up the street.

Yes, I recommend this property.

stuff

August 26, 2018

It was ok

Would be a good choice for families. Was a bit overkill for just 2 of us.