We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n' Spruce ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(334 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Nardin

June 27, 2021

Great stay in a cute area with lot to do for everyone

Really big hotel suites. Perfectly suited for kids too. There are a few nice downtowns with coffee shops and restaurants. Near a Tesla Supercharger (5 mi or so). Tons of hiking to do in the area if you're interested in outdoors activities and lots to explore. The hotel has a clean indoor and outdoor pools and jacuzzi. It has a movie theater for kids. Everyone was really friendly and welcoming.

Yes, I recommend this property.

vokaltboi1

July 3, 2021

Pretty good stay

I want able to spend much time at the resort but it was plenty to do there and very clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chris B.

June 29, 2021

Chris B.

Great place for family vacation. The facility offers a number of activities for everyone in the family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Emama

June 23, 2021

Great family get away

Our second visit and we loved it again. Great activities for the kids, outdoor and indoor pools, mountains for hiking, rooms clean and great atmosphere.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Funcle in to for a visit

June 23, 2021

Excellent for the family!

Great staff and facilities, good location, too! The place was clean and well maintained.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Melanie

June 27, 2021

Spacious rooms and fun for the kids

Oak N Spruce is the perfect mini getaway. From the spacious rooms, to the pool, arcade and mini golf - my kids were entertained the whole time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

RANDA7416

June 18, 2021

Loved this place

Loved the jacuzzi tub in our room and kids loved the playground as well as the arcade!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Medina11357

June 24, 2021

Perfect little retreat

Love the big rooms and quiet comfort at night. Tons of activities for the whole family and everyone is friendly

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike T

June 25, 2021

Great facility from check-in to check-out

Clean rooms and well kept grounds. Polite and competent staff. Great value. Will definately return to this facility in the future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

LB57

June 25, 2021

Lee

Excellent place to stay. Great value. I wish we could stay longer. The accommodation was very spacious, actually much more room then we needed for 2 people. It would be an excellent accommodation for a family.. Since it was a little cool outside in the morning, I used the indoor pool for swimming laps. I had a great workout. My husband used the fitness center and also had a good workout. I would recommend this place for anyone visiting the area. I would return if the price stays the same. One very minor con is checkout is early at 10 am.

Yes, I recommend this property.