WarningPlease be advised the large indoor pool will be closed for maintenance starting May 31 until further notice.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n’ Spruce Resort in the BerkshiresRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(360 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Todd

August 9, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent vacation community

Excellent service, Excellent location, Staff very helpful, Adequate parking.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Camper John

August 2, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Parking is a problem

Everything is luxurious and clean. Very comfortable and spotless and clean. Parking, however, is problematic.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Trish29

August 6, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Rest and Relaxation

Great place to relax, and take it easy for a weary soul.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jen99

July 25, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good location, clean room and great layout!

Traveling with two children and had plenty of room. Clean kitchen and surfaces however our room needed to air out a bit when we first checked in was very stuffy and smelled a bit. When my coffee maker was broken the front desk offered to deliver a new one. Security of the room was good as well.

Yes, I recommend this property.

2021July

July 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Getaway

Your survey covered everything. Thank you for a wonderful stay. Surrounding area was great,

Trovin

July 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Puts hotels and B

Our family of 4 was very comfortable in a 2-bedroom apartment with full kitchen, balcony, modern bathrooms, and small living room. The outdoor pool is terrific

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tomaso

August 1, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Handicapped rooms are misleading and not by standards set

The so called handicapped rooms are a farce My Companions who work In healthcare. were appalled at the cheap Way they try to fix a problem. The handicapped rooms need refitting according to official Standards I Also Paid for 2 bedroom 2 bath and got small 2 bedroom and 1 bath poor management and Need more trained people at desk who Are knowledgable Beyond a smile

No, I do not recommend this property.

carmen

August 1, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent in all ways

The units are very clean. Bed and bedding very comfortable. The pools are great and the location is perfect. If you're in the area, it's a great place to stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Allie

July 22, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relaxing Stay

We had a wonderful time with small children for a relaxing family vacation. The weather was terrible and there was still so much to do. The rooms were comfortable and I would highly recommend Oak N Spruce!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Stacie

July 29, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family vacation

This was our first family vacation with all the kids so we were a little nervous. The amount of activities entertained the kids from 8-17 as well as us adults. The villa was spacious enough to hang out without having to crawl all over each other. The beds were comfortable, even the pull out couch!!

Yes, I recommend this property.